Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: October 4275
Next month in: 01:55:09
Server time: 18:04:50, September 21, 2017 CET
Currently online (18): ablmir | Arapaima01 | Awdale | bee777 | Bousou Shojo | Carter Aaron Scott | CCP7 | EdmundS | EdvardE | ideologyreformer | Masionette11 | N.Tesla | Rafland | Rali | RIS | SernieBanders | stuntmonkey3 | Wohoo Im a commie | Record: 63 on 23:28:53, August 06, 2007 CET

Third Way Alliance[?]


The Third Way refers to various political positions which try to reconcile right-wing and left-wing politics by advocating a varying synthesis of right-wing economic and left-wing social policies.

Third Way approaches are commonly viewed from within the first- and second-way perspectives as representing a centrist reconciliation between capitalism and socialist command economy.


This organization was founded by the Sentrumsalliansen in February 3045.

Member List[?]

There are three levels of membership:

This organization has 67 member parties.

Active Members

  Høyre (Right Vote!)Leadership
 Factio Democratica PaganorumFull
 Libertarian PartyFull
  National Unity PartyFull
 Neuer FortschrittFull
 Parti Royaliste-LibéralFull
 Partido Democrático RepublicanoFull
  Partido social nacionalFull
 Social Liberal PartyFull

Inactive Members

 Deltarĭsko Občianske FórumLeadership
 Parti RéformisteLeadership
 Popular ConsensusLeadership
 Alorian Forum - ReformistsFull
 Citizens and DemocracyFull
 Common Earth PartyFull
 Conservative Revolutionary Party of DarnFull
 Democratic ConservativesFull
 Democratic party of maliviaFull
 Dorvische Allianz für FreiheitFull
 Endralon Republican AllianceFull
 Environmentalist PartyFull
 Forum of Independent ListsFull
 Front Libéral CanrillaiseFull
 Jelbic Civic ForumFull
 Kaiserliche Sozialistische ParteiFull
 Keymon National PartyFull
 Konservative ParteiFull
 Les Verts IndépendantsFull
 Liberal Democrat PartyFull
 Liberal Democratic PartyFull
 Liberal Demokratische ParteiFull
 Liberal Party Of HutoriFull
 Libertären ParteiFull
 Libertären Partei(Libertarian Party)Full
 Likatonian Independence PartyFull
 Liri Komunitare Partia HobraziaFull
 Luthori IronguardFull
 National Front (NF)Full
 National Party of LuthoriFull
 Nationalist Conservative Peoples PartyFull
 Neoliberal PartyFull
 Nouveau CentreFull
 Parti HosieneFull
 Parti Libèral CanrillaiseFull
 Partito RadicaleFull
  Party for Classical LiberalismFull
 Party of UnityFull
 Populist Reform PartyFull
 Progressiv-Konservative ForumFull
 Progressive Conservative PartyFull
 Progressive MovementFull
 Rassemblement Aldurien (RA)Full
 Reformed Liberal Democratic PartyFull
 Republican UnionFull
 Socia Corporativista PartioFull
 Social Democratic PartyFull
 Technoliberal PartyFull
 The Third WayFull
 Union of Green Market-SocialistsFull
 Union Républicaine DémocratiqueFull
 Unity CongressFull
 Venstre Kazulia(Liberal Party)Full
 Volkspartei für Freiheit und DemokratieFull
 Yingdalan Grand Republic PartyFull
 Zentristische Partei von AlbrunnFull

National Distribution

Membership of this organization is divided over the following nations:

Volksrepublik Dundorf6
Dorvische Republik (Dorvik)4
Federal Republic of Mordusia4
Sovereign Republic of Pontesia4
République Canrillaise de Kanjor3
Kongeriket av Kazulmark (Kazulia)3
Federal Republic of Likatonia3
République Lourennais (Republic of Lourenne)3
République D'Aldurie2
Dolgavijas Republika (Dolgavia)2
Szövetségi Köztársaság Endralon (Federal Republic of Endralon)2
United Republic of Kalistan2
Regnum di Klavia Okeanó (Kingdom of Klavia Okeano)2
Holy Luthori Empire2
Free State of Malivia2
République de Rildanor (Republic of Rildanor)2
Commonwealth of Rutania2
Solentian Social Republic2
República Democrática do Tukarali2
Pādshāhi-ye Amjad-e Aldegār1
Gweriniaeth Ddemocrataidd Aloria1
Vereinigtes Königreich von Narikaton und Darnussien1
Deltárska Ríša1
Union of Dankuk1
Federal Union of Gaduridos1
State of Hobrazia1
Kaiserlich Kronländer von Hulstria (Imperial Crown Lands of Hulstria)1
Federal Republic of Hutori1
瑩大磖國 (State of Indrala)1
Repubblica Istaliana (Istalia)1
Kai Nrzilyk Rekvakns Jelbé (People's Democratic Republic of Jelbania)1
Poblacht na Kirlawa (Republic of Kirlawa)1
Respubliko de Zardugalo1

Random fact: "Game mechanics comes first." For example, if a currently-enforced bill sets out one law, then a player cannot claim the government has set out a contradictory law.

Random quote: "This administration is not sympathetic to corporations; it is indentured to corporations." Ralph Nader

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 347