Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: September 4410
Next month in: 00:13:13
Server time: 19:46:46, June 18, 2018 CET
Currently online (12): 124mm10 | blendi | Dazinho | gavinjgrotegut | Irene-Chan | Marcellosaurus | Metacomet2 | Nem.Mintha | RIS | Sean ODempsey | SeanODempsey | toro42 | Record: 63 on 23:28:53, August 06, 2007 CET

We are working on a brand new version of the game! If you want to stay informed, read our blog and register for our mailing list.

International Animal Rights Alliance[?]


The IARA believes that non-human animals are equally deserving of ethical consideration as human beings are. We envision a society where animals are not seen as servants or products to be used by humans.


This organization was founded by the Biocentric Party in October 3218.

Member List[?]

There are three levels of membership:

This organization has 94 member parties.

Active Members

  Green Party of KirlawaLeadership
 Kaminskiist Workers Revolutionary FrontFull
 Kirlawan People's Justice PartyFull
  La Gauche/Les Verts (LV)Full
  Social Democratic Party of BaltusiaFull
  Sozialistische Einheitspartei DundorfsFull
 Green Party of LuthoriCandidate

Inactive Members

 Biocentric PartyLeadership
 Teikoku Shakai-tōLeadership
 Ação ProgressivaFull
 Al Jabha al-Queranzīa BadariyāFull
 Anarchy Party of KalistanFull
 Baltusia Parliamentary PartyFull
 Bērni no SaulesFull
 Bevrijdingsfront (BF)Full
 Centre-Liberal PartyFull
 Conservative Democratic PartyFull
 Conservative Republican PartyFull
 Cystiȝ Partei (Liberal Party)Full
 Dark Templar (LL)Full
 Dark-Light Green Communist PartyFull
 Deltárská Strana Zelených 🌻 (DSZ)Full
 Democratic Libertarian PartyFull
 Democratic party of maliviaFull
 Democratic Republican PartyFull
 Eco-Communalist ConfederationFull
 Environmentalist PartyFull
 Free White WolvesFull
 Geraja Janata ParishadFull
 Golden Sun Party (金太陽黨)Full
 Green Party of QuanzarFull
 Green-Left Communalist CollectiveFull
 Heij'ibadejogadé HjadjogadFull
 Hizb Al Tarik Al Mageed Ela Al HoriaFull
 iMbumba yaManyamaFull
 Interracial and United Left PartyFull
 Kirlawa Furture PartyFull
  Kommunistiskt Världsparti (KVP)Full
 Liberal PartyFull
 Liberal Party of DavostanFull
 Libertarian PartyFull
 Libertarian SolidarityFull
 Luthori Representative PartyFull
 Mikoku Wisin KaiFull
 Mordusia Traditionalist SyndicateFull
 National Freedom League(NFL)Full
 Neo-Libertarian PartyFull
 New Parliamentary Group for the ElderlyFull
 Nuova SocialdemocraziaFull
 Parti de Libération de la TerreFull
 Partido Comunista de EgelionFull
 Partido Eco-AnimalistaFull
 Partido RadicalFull
 Party for Environmental ResponsibilityFull
 Peaceful Kirlawa PartyFull
 People's Action PartyFull
 People's Independence PartyFull
 People's PartyFull
 Peoples Patriotic Union for FelinismFull
 Poigne de Fer du Tout-PuissantFull
 Potensian People's PartyFull
 Pro-life Communist AllianceFull
 Radical LeftFull
 Radicaux VertsFull
 Reformed Liberal Democratic PartyFull
 Republican PartyFull
 Republikanac ParteiFull
 Revolutionary PartyFull
 Royal PartyFull
 Sindicato Obrero LibreFull
 Socialist AlternativeFull
 Socialist PartyFull
 Socialist PartyFull
 Socialist Worker's Party of DeltariaFull
  Takanashi ClanFull
 The Green Reform Party of KalistanFull
 Third WayFull
 Ulvorden / Nasjonale PartietFull
 United Democratic Action PartyFull
 United Dragonord Peoples PartyFull
 United Liberal Reform PartyFull
 Unity CongressFull
 Vorona Independence Party (VIP)Full
 Woodsman PartyFull
 Wrnukaék Grná Prta (WGP) 🌼Full
 דיפאקולוגיה DeepEcologyPartyFull
 Ahmadi FrontCandidate
 Nationalsozialistische ArbeiterparteiCandidate

National Distribution

Membership of this organization is divided over the following nations:

Poblacht na Kirlawa (Republic of Kirlawa)9
Holy Luthori Empire5
Republic of Vorona5
Reino de Egelion4
Constitutional Republic of Sekowo (セコウォの憲法共和国)4
United Al-Badaria Emirate Terra (Democratic Republic of Badara)3
Republic of Beluzia3
Confederation of St. Muron and Davostan3
Esinsundu Empire, Hawu Mumenhes3
Manrick Union, Kazulia / Manrick Union, Kazulmark3
Federal Republic of Likatonia3
Free State of Malivia3
Royaume d’Aldurie (Kingdom of Alduria)2
Brmék Ishtoprtastaték Krsyjogad (Barmenian Confederal Union)2
רפובליקת יידיש של ביתנו (Yeudish Republic of Beiteynu)2
𐌲𐍂𐌰𐌽𐌳 𐍀𐍂𐌹𐌽𐍃ᵻˈ𐍀𐌰𐌻ᵻ𐍄𐌹 𐌳𐌴𐌻𐍄𐌰𐍂𐌹 (Grand Principality of Deltaria)2
Republic of Dolgava2
Federal Union of Gaduridos2
Vereinte Kaiserliche Kronländer von Hulsterreich und Gao-Soto / Barento Kaisaritchu Kuronrenda bon Harusotoraik undo Mikuni / ホルソトラリア=御國帝冠領 (United Imperial Crownlands of Hulstria and Gao-Soto)2
Commonwealth of Hutori2
Repubblica Istaliana (Istalia)2
United Republic of Kalistan2
Koinopoliteía de Klavia Okeanó (Commonwealth of Klavia Okeanó)2
État Canrillaise de Lourenne2
Commonwealth of Mordusia2
Pnték Jeznyfkaiék Hldjogad/Rei Publicae Dynasticae Pontesiae (Pontesian Dynastic Commonwealth)2
Wrnukaék Konzknstat (Vanuku)2
Jemhewra-ye Aldegār (Republic of Aldegar)1
Arbeiterrepublik Dorvik1
Grand Imperial Union of Dankuk (단국 대제국)1
Dundorfische Demokratische Republik (DDR)1
Szent Endralonk Birodalom (Holy Endralon Empire)1
瑩大磖國 (State of Indrala)1
2nd Great Democratic Republic of Lodamun1
Confederația Noului Endralon, Kizenia și Kuzaki (New Endralon / Kizenia)1
République de Rildanor (Republic of Rildanor)1
Manrick Union, Telamon/Grenmark / Manrick Stéttarfélags, Tælmörk/Grænmörk1
República Democrática do Tukarali1
Rzeczpospolita Walruzyjska (Republic of Valruzia)1

Random fact: Cultural Protocols bills must provide descriptions of the cultures, languages and religions which would be easy for an unfamiliar player to understand (eg. "Dundorfian = German"). Where appropriate, they should also provide guidance to players on where to find help with translations and character names. This might include, for example, links to Google Translate, Behind the Name's Random Name Generator and Fantasy Name Generators.

Random quote: <script type="text/javascript"> google_ad_client = "ca-pub-2385483047681341"; google_ad_slot = "8054645962"; google_ad_width = 728; google_ad_height = 90; </script> <!-- Test --> <script type="text/javascript" src="//"> </script>"No one today can afford to be innocent, or indulge himself in ignorance of contemporary governments, politics and social orders. The national polities of the modern world maintain their existence by deliberately fostered craving and fear: monstrous protection rackets. The "free world" has become economically dependent on a fantastic system of stimulation of greed which cannot be fulfilled, sexual desire which cannot be satiated and hatred which has no outlet except against oneself, the persons one is supposed to love, or the revolutionary aspirations of pitiful, poverty-stricken marginal societies like Cuba or Vietnam. The conditions of the Cold War have turned all modern societies - Communist included - into vicious distorters of man's true potential." - Gary Snyder

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 482