Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: April 4796
Next month in: 03:48:19
Server time: 12:11:40, August 06, 2020 CET
Currently online (2): Archangel_1 | Prezesowy | Record: 63 on 23:13:00, July 26, 2019 CET

We are working on a brand new version of the game! If you want to stay informed, read our blog and register for our mailing list.

New Pan-Majatran Union Coalition[?]


Official Political Organization of the Majatran Union!

OFFICIAL Charter of the Majatran Security and Co-Operation Organization:
Participation of Member States: 12/16 or 75% of all Majatran nations!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------***HISTORICAL INFORMAITON***
This organization was founded in 3350 to help lead the fight to form a stable and long lasting Majatran Union which will unite the continent and end these endless wars and disputes.

We look for all willing nations and parties to aid our cause!
Please only Majatran parties allowed! THIS IS OUR ORGANIZATION! THIS is the Majatran Defense Community THIS is the Majatra Anti-Slavery Accord THIS is the Majatran Broadcasting Union FOURTH SESSION OF THE COUNCIL OF MAJATRA


Percentage of Majatran signatory Nations: 93% [update: January 3513= 15/16]

Chair of the Council of Majatra: Solentia
-Chair of the Majatra Security Council: Zardugal
-Chair of the Majatra Human Rights Council: Deltaria

Secretary-General of the Union of Majatran Nations: Helen Mireson (Zardugal)
Legal Advisor to the Council of Majatra: Jason Fruk (Zardugal)
Majatran Representative: James Harold (Zardugal)


This organization was founded by the Zardio Federisma Partio in November 3350.

Member List[?]

There are three levels of membership:

This organization has 100 member parties.

Active Members

  Banmek-Sntazed PrtaLeadership
  House of BekeleCandidate

Inactive Members

 Ahmadi Freedom PartyLeadership
  Banu Razama - AwliyāLeadership
  Cildanian National Party (PNC/CNS)Leadership
 Independent Citizens' PartyLeadership
 Interim National Democratic CongressLeadership
 Miflaga Herut YibeiteinuLeadership
 Národná ľudová úniaLeadership
  Partio de LaboroLeadership
 People's Representative PartyLeadership
 Pontesian National AllianceLeadership
  The Liberal PinksLeadership
  Zardio Federisma PartioLeadership
  Al Jabha al-Queranzīa BadariyāFull
  al-Jama’a al-Shunada al-MuqatilahFull
 al-Khilāfah al-Shunada al-MuqatilahFull
 Algemeyner Manarkistishen Arbeter BundFull
 Alleanza Radicale - NCDFull
 Asnaiék OrtFull
 Aurora LibertatisFull
  Ḥizb al-Lībirālī al-QafuriFull
  Badaran People's PartyFull
 Bayit Shel ZahavFull
 Beiteynu Hosian PartyFull
 Bloc Am Chazak, Am Yedui, Am LibreFull
 Bloc Am Malaki,Am Islami,Am BieteynuFull
  Caliphatist AllianceFull
  Centras DemokratojFull
 Centrist ModeratesFull
  Chann National Party (CNP)Full
  Cildanian Democratic Conservative PartyFull
  Cildanian Imperial PartyFull
 D'alyaa AemoataaFull
 Deltarĭsko Občianske FórumFull
 Demokratychna Delic PartijaFull
  Gilde Mercantile SolentiaFull
 Halkın Eylem PartisiFull
  Hizb Gazeratan Badaraiyah Al-Tala'īyFull
 Hldjez Jeztaghe SpjogadFull
  Hutaraa MilitiaFull
 Jakania Solution For All PartyFull
 Jelbék Ám'ádsrlji Rekvaknsé PrtaFull
  Kafuri Democratic PartyFull
  Konfederacio Nacia LaboroFull
 Konzervatívna Monarchistická StranaFull
 Krsyijkai Jeztri PrtaFull
 Kshkrt NyfkaiFull
  Kursari ta' QildanjaFull
 League of Autonomist Communist VanguardsFull
  Liberal-Democratic Party (LDP)Full
 Majatran People's Independence CommitteeFull
  Majatran Socialist Ba'ath Party (Kafuri)Full
 Metzism movement party of PontesiFull
 Natsional-Bolʹshevistskaya StranaFull
  Nouveau Parti Libéral (ZR)Full
 Padrilkistan PartyFull
 Party of Jakanian Union and ProgressFull
  Party of the Socialist LabourFull
  Pensiuloj AliancoFull
 Pontesi Peoples Democratic RevolutionaryFull
 Popolari per l'Istalia - U.o.L.Full
  Popular PartyFull
  Progressive MovementFull
 Radikálna StranaFull
 Reformed Liberal Democratic PartyFull
 Right to Choose PartyFull
  rmartinez6354 PartyFull
 Royal People's PartyFull
  Sankta Alianco de AŭgustanaFull
 Selucian Liberal PartyFull
 Soyuz Mládeže SovietskychFull
 The Industrial Jelbanian UnionFull
  Twelfth Unionist RallyFull
  Union of Working People's ForcesFull
 United Beiteynu PartyFull
 United Conservative PartyFull
  United Justice PartyFull
  Zardio Konstitucia PartioFull
  Zardugal UnuiĝintajFull
  Badara Socialist Ba'ath Party 🐪Candidate
 Deltárská Strana Zelených 🌻 (DSZ)Candidate
  Eabd Allah KizbCandidate
 Ecosocialist Anti-theist Pacifist PartyCandidate
 HaLeumit TikvahCandidate
  Hizb al-Jumhuriu (Republican Party)Candidate
 Hizb Al-Wantuni Al-Ba‘athCandidate
 ISKDF - Democratic People's PartyCandidate
 Israic Front PartyCandidate
  Justice and Development PartyCandidate
 Klune Mystic ClanCandidate
 Kobura National Congress (KNC)Candidate
 Koinon ton Megálo KtimatíasCandidate
  Majatrani Socialist Ba'ath PartyCandidate
  Northi PartyCandidate
 Onafhankelijke Partij voor de VrijheidCandidate
  Secular Democratic MovementCandidate
 The Conservative PartyCandidate

National Distribution

Membership of this organization is divided over the following nations:

Jumhuriat al-Badara (Badara)12
Aŭgustana Imperio (Zardugal)11
Velký Říše Deltarska (Deltaria)10
Medinat Beiteinu (Beiteynu)9
Jumhuriyyat al-Qalb al-Ma'atraniyyah (Kafuristan)9
Koinonia Metouro yeKobura (Cobura)6
Serenissima Res Publica Pontesiae (Pontesi)6
Repubblika ta' Cildania (Cildania)5
Cakaniye Cumhuriyeti (Jakania)5
Jelb'koékaiék H'ák'ánknstat - Jelbék H'ánknstat (Jelbe)5
Kalopian Dimokratía (Kalopia)5
Jumhuriyat as-Sahil (Solentia)4
Impero Istaliano (Istalia)3
Res Publica Seluciae (Selucia)3
Dewleta nû ya Barmenia (Barmenistan)2
Jelb'koékaiék H'ák'ánknstat - Wrnukaék Konzknstat (Vanuku)2
Ndrálon Direktoriális Köztársaság / Directorial Republic of Endralon (Endralon)1
Federal Republic of Hutori (Hutori)1
Avibhājya Maliviya Sāmrājya / Greater Malivian Empire (Malivia)1

Random fact: Cabinet ministers who disagree seriously with the head of government would usually be expected to resign. Parties within the cabinet may attempt to manoeuvre to replace the head of government though, for example by proposing a new cabinet bill or voting for an early election.

Random quote: "While we may not always agree it is my hope that we may always be civil." - Jonathan Clarke, former Hutorian politician

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 512