Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: November 4353
Next month in: 01:05:15
Server time: 22:54:44, February 24, 2018 CET
Currently online (13): Chasekarlo2 | Conservatopia | DankuDaddy | Karl Marx | Larry Paulson | lulus | mabov | NatSocT | nleeo | PhilG | Pocas | shekel | WuHán | Record: 63 on 23:28:53, August 06, 2007 CET

Terra Union[?]


The Terra Union was set up by the Conservative People's Party in June 4047 to bring countries together to discuss issues raised by members. When an issue is raised, members must participate and offer help where needed to resolve issues and give their opinion in debates. Debates will be held when appropriate and any member who does not wish to participate should contact the Terra Union president or Vice-President.

Elections are held every 5 years for the President and Vice President (unless an incumbent resigns their position). The Vice-President or First Minister have the power to propose an early election, providing they have the support of the Council of Ministers. The Council of the Terra Union is appointed by the President and meetings are held at their discretion or the discretion of the Vice-President.

If a member is found to be breaking the TU rules a full investigation will be launched and the President will decide if the matter should go to court. If the court finds a member guilty of breaking rules, they will lose their membership within the union and will be able to re-join after a certain period of time.
As a member of the Terra Union (TU), you are permitted to:
-have access to the Terra Union market
-obtain Terra Union citizenship
-participate in Terra Union debates and run for Union leadership positions
-gain access to funds and grants from Terra Union
-gain support from the Terra Union government
-receive endorsements from other Terra Union members
Council of the Terra Union:

President: Louise Redgrove (Conservative Party of Baltusia)
Vice President: VACANT

First Minister: VACANT
Defence Minister: VACANT
Environment and Energy Minister: VACANT
Trade and Industry Minister: Formoso Zografido (Konfederacio Nacia de la Laboro)
Health Minister: VACANT
Education Minister: Alexis Montgomery (Revolutionary Anarcho-Communist Party)
Justice Minister: VACANT
Culture, Media and Sports Minister:
International Affairs Minister: Mihammad Zaahir (Kafuri Democratic Party)
Recruitment Minister: VACANT
Terra Union Court of Justice HQ: Indrala, Merkan, Republic of Kirlawa.
Terra Union Army HQ: Halion, Orame, Democratic Republic of Solentia.
History of Terra Union:


Mary Williams (Conservative People's Party):- 4049-4053
Cheyne McCreight (Républicains McGovern):- 4053-4054 [Acting], 4056-4063
James McCafferty (Labour Party of Kalistan):- 4054-4056, 4063-4074
Regina Vestri (Labour Party of Kalistan):- 4074-90
Charlotte Doyle (Coalition of Progressive Aldurians):- 4090-4098
Louise Redgrove (Conservative Party of Baltusia):- 4098- Present

Vice Presidents:

Cheyne McCreight (Républicains McGovern):- 4049-4056, 4063-4066, 4105-Present
Hillary Fitzpatrick (Conservative People's Party):- 4056-4063, 4066-4067
Stephen White (Conservative Party of Baltusia):- 4067-4074
Charlotte Doyle (Coalition of Progressive Aldurians):- 4074-90
Devika Darzi (Labour Party of Kalistan):- 4090-4098



This organization was founded by the Conservative People's Party in June 4047.

Member List[?]

There are three levels of membership:

This organization has 63 member parties.

Active Members

 Conservative Monarchist PartyLeadership
 Alleanza Radicale - I.p.I.Full
 Conservative party of LikatoniaFull
 Green Party of KirlawaFull
  Kaminskiist Worker's Reform FrontFull
  Kapitalistyczna Partia HobraziaFull
  Kirlawan People's Justice PartyFull
  Lodamese Nationalist CommitteeFull
 Hosianist AllianceCandidate

Inactive Members

 Conservative People's PartyLeadership
  Républicains McGovern (Stillmanists)Leadership
  Coalition of Progressive Aldurians (CPA)Full
 Conservative Revolutionary Party of DarnFull
 Democratic PartyFull
 Demokratikus Liberális PártFull
 Federalist PartyFull
 Freeborn Luthorians/Freeborn CoalitionFull
 Gaehyeokdang (개혁당)Full
 Kafuri Democratic PartyFull
 Kalistan Unionst Party (KUP)Full
 Kirlawa Labour PartyFull
 Konfederacio Nacia LaboroFull
 Liberal Conservative PartyFull
 Liberálno-Demokratická StranaFull
 Libertarian PartyFull
 Ligerast PartyFull
 National Party of LuthoriFull
 Old Valruzia Unity Party (VUP)Full
 Partidul Monarhist ConservatorFull
 Páirtí an Lucht Oibre (Labour Party)Full
 Páirtí Liobrálach - Liberal PartyFull
 Pokrok StranaFull
 Reformed Liberal Democratic PartyFull
 Revolutionary Anarcho-communist PartyFull
 Solentian Conservative PartyFull
 Sozial Konservative UnionFull
 Sozialistische Einheitspartei DundorfsFull
 The Conservative Independence PartyFull
 Centre-Liberal PartyCandidate
 Cildanian Labour And People's PartyCandidate
 Creed101102 PartyCandidate
 Democracy PartyCandidate
 Democratic party of maliviaCandidate
 Democratic Party of Sekowo (民主党)Candidate
 Dorvisch Nationale VolksparteiCandidate
 Liberal Democratic PartyCandidate
 National Libertarian PartyCandidate
 Nationalist Tripper PartyCandidate
 New Beluzian AllianceCandidate
 New Valruzia Unity Party (VUP)Candidate
 Onafhankelijke Partij voor de VrijheidCandidate
 Parti Mondial Des TravailleursCandidate
 Partido Nacional DemocráticoCandidate
 Royal house of salviaCandidate
 Saor Páirtí CoimeádachCandidate
 Selucian National People's PartyCandidate
 Social DemocratsCandidate
 Telamonia Independent PartyCandidate
 The Nationalist Republican PartyCandidate
 United TrigunianCandidate
 Unity CongressCandidate

National Distribution

Membership of this organization is divided over the following nations:

Poblacht na Kirlawa (Republic of Kirlawa)6
United Solentian Republic4
Capitalist State of Hobrazia3
Federal Republic of Likatonia3
Republic of Beluzia2
Deltárska Republika (Republic of Deltaria)2
Republic of Dolgava2
Dundorfisches Kaiserreich (Dundorfian Empire)2
United Republic of Kalistan2
2nd Great Democratic Republic of Lodamun2
Holy Luthori Empire2
Free State of Malivia2
République de Rildanor (Republic of Rildanor)2
Commonwealth of Rutania2
Rzeczpospolita Walruzyjska (Republic of Valruzia)2
Republic of Vorona2
Respubliko de Zardugalo2
République d'Aldurie1
Gweriniaeth Ddemocrataidd Aloria1
Republic of Cildania1
Freies Reich von Narikaton und Darnussien1
Königreich Dorvik (Dorvik)1
Grand Imperial Union of Dankuk (단국 대제국)1
República de Egelion1
Federal Union of Gaduridos1
Commonwealth of Hutori1
Repubblica Istaliana (Istalia)1
al-Khilāfah al-‘Tala'a (Thallerid Caliphate)1
Regnum di Klavia Okeanó (Kingdom of Klavia Okeano)1
États-Unis Canrillaises de Lourenne1
Confederația Noului Endralon, Kizenia și Kuzaki (New Endralon / Kizenia)1
セコウォの帝国 (Empire of Sekowo)1
Res Publica Seluciae1
Lýðveldið Telamon (Republic of Telamon)1
Velikoye Knyazhestvo Triguniya (Grand Princedom of Trigunia)1
Wrnukaék Konzknstat (Vanuku)1

Random fact: Voters have an extra appreciation for bills that actually get passed, so if you want to maximally take profit from your votes, make sure you compromise with others.

Random quote: "A conservative is a man who believes that nothing should be done for the first time." - Alfred E. Wiggam

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 327