Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: March 4718
Next month in: 00:09:36
Server time: 03:50:23, February 29, 2020 CET
Currently online (0): Record: 63 on 23:13:00, July 26, 2019 CET

We are working on a brand new version of the game! If you want to stay informed, read our blog and register for our mailing list.

The Untited Nations of the Terra[?]


The United Nations of the Terra


•To ensure that citizens in every nation across the Terra are guaranteed basic human rights.
•To prevent and resolve international and national conflict.
•To unify nations and help them to co-operate


President~ Christine Greener (Revolutionary Anarcho-Communist Party)
Vice President~ Aaron Davies (Labour Party of Kalistan)
Head of Party Recruitment~ Joseph McNally (Republican Democrats)
Election and Debate Administrator~ Andrea Hernandez (Conservative Party of Baltusia)
World Peace Spokesperson~ Adam Martin (Aloria National Party)
World Health Spokesperson~ Otto Blick (Patriotic Tory Party)
World Equality Spokesperson ~ Andrew Harper (Conservative Party (Rutania))
Each party has a Party Delegate which they will internally decide. Party delegates must represent the views of their party.

Each nation represented by 1 or more parties also has a seperate National Delegate, national delegates are chosen by the first party to join the UN in that specific nation., OOC: that party will also be the party which will speak as them. IC: National delegates must represent the general view of their nation.

Delegates can be changed after they have served for a minimum of 1 year. Presidential nominees can be party or national delegates. The president is still the delegate for that party or nation.

Current National Delegates:

Horrellia (Vorona) ~ Mihnea Mitkoc
Baltusia ~ Andrea Hernandez
Kalistan ~ Aaron Davies
Solentia ~ David Johnston
Aloria ~ Adam Martin

Current Party Delegates:

Conservative Party (Rutania) ~ Andrew Harper
Conservative Monarchist Party ~ Mihnea Mitkoc
The Conservative Party of Baltusia~ Andrea Hernandez
Aloria National Party ~ Adam Martin
Labour Party of Kalistan~ Lorella Bonucci
Republican Democrats- Joseph McNally
Patriotic Tory Party~ Otto Blick
Revolutionary Anarcho-Communist Party~ Christine Greener
Libertarian Socialist Confederation
Liberal Party of Rutania~ Elizabeth Anderson
De Liberale Konservative~ Gerd Karlsen


This organization was founded by the Baltusian International Democratic Party in June 4054.

Member List[?]

There are three levels of membership:

This organization has 52 member parties.

Active Members

  Unsubmissive Beluzian Workers PartyFull
  Alorianische KönigsparteiCandidate

Inactive Members

 De Liberale Konservative {S}Leadership
 United Democratic Party - SyndicalistsLeadership
 Baltusia National FrontFull
 Baltusian Democratic Green Party (BDGP)Full
 Centrist Monarchy PartyFull
 Classical Liberal PartyFull
 Conservative People's PartyFull
 Democratic National Union (DNU)Full
 Democratic PartyFull
 Federalist PartyFull
 Freedom PartyFull
  Kafuri Democratic PartyFull
 Kalistan Unionst Party (KUP)Full
 Konfederacio Nacia LaboroFull
  Liberal FrontFull
  Liberal Party of Sekowoの共産党Full
 Liberálno-Demokratická StranaFull
 Libertarian Democrats of KalistanFull
 Libertarian PartyFull
 Libertarian Socialist ConfederationFull
 Luthori Conservative AllianceFull
 Mordusia First!Full
 National Atheist PartyFull
 New Socialist PartyFull
  Old Valruzia Unity Party (VUP)Full
 parkerwil PartyFull
 Partido KauswaganFull
 Partidul Monarhist ConservatorFull
 Páirtí Liobrálach - Liberal PartyFull
 People's PartyFull
 Populist Reform PartyFull
  Reformed Liberal Democratic PartyFull
 Revolutionary Anarchist Black Army(RABA)Full
 Rutania Conservative Party (RCP)Full
 Social Democratic PartyFull
 Social-Democratic PartyFull
  United Democratic Party - SocialistsFull
 United Dragonord Peoples PartyFull
 Unity CongressFull
  Unity Labour PartyFull
  Wrnukaék Grná Prta (WGP) 🌼Full
  Kobura National Congress (KNC)Candidate
 Kyo Worker's Party (교선 로동당)Candidate
 Modern Bağımsız PartiCandidate
  Radikaldemokratische ParteiCandidate
  Snowball PartyCandidate
 Socialist PartyCandidate
 United Democratic Party-Social DemocratsCandidate

National Distribution

Membership of this organization is divided over the following nations:

United States of Baltusia8
al-Jumhuriat al-Ahmadi al-Sahil (Solentia)4
Teyrnas Aloria/Das Königreich Aloria (Aloria)3
United Realms of Great Kyo Empire and Apostolic Kingdom of Drania (Dankuk/Kyoseon)3
Federal Republic of Malivia3
United Republic of Mordusia3
Commonwealth of Rutania3
Jumhuriat al-Badara al-Aishtirakia (Badara)2
Dolgavas karaliste/Königreich Dolgava (Dolgava)2
Unión Federal de Gaduridos (Gaduridos)2
United Republic of Kalistan2
Federal Republic of Vorona (Deltaria Nova)2
Beluzian Workers Republic (Beluzia)1
Yetebaberuti ya Kobura (Union of Cobura)1
Confederatie van Narikaton en Darnussien/Staatenbund von Narikaton und Darnussien (Narikaton and Darnussia)1
Deltarska Federace (Deltarian Federation)1
Cakaniye Cumhuriyeti/The Republic of Jakania1
Jumhuriyyat al-Qalb al-Ma'atraniyyah (Kafuristan)1
Kongeriket Kazulmark (Kazulia)1
Poblacht Chónaidhme na Kirlawa (Kirlawa)1
Federal Republic of Likatonia1
People's Republic of Luthori (Luthori)1
生古塢天帝国 (Sekouo Ten-Teikoku)1
Ríki Tælmörk (State of Telamon)1
Rzeczpospolita Walruzyjska (Republic of Valruzia)1
Wrnukaék Konzknstat (Vanuku)1
Zardika Federacio (Zardugal)1

Random fact: To see what other nations are up to and to actively involve yourself in international activities: check the Roleplaying section on the forum! Don't be shy to make a news post about your party's recent achievements.

Random quote: "They can call us communists and fascists all they want but, their words are of a hollow ring with the blood of innocence at their feet." � Mathew Jameson, former Hutorian President

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 277