Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: December 4305
Next month in: 02:09:04
Server time: 01:50:55, November 21, 2017 CET
Currently online (13): Chitin | James Peters | kj#2 | Locodave | ManagerDan | Masionette11 | mg2685a | SirPotatoes | Sultek_ | thewake | Vladimir32 | WehrFoxDran | WuHán | Record: 63 on 23:28:53, August 06, 2007 CET

Organisation of Ahmadi Cooperation[?]


The Organisation of Ahmadi Cooperation (OAC) is an international body, whose members are political parties in nations with significant Ahmadi populations. Its goal is "to act as the joint voice of the Ahmadi world, and work to safeguard, promote and protect the common interests of the Ahmadi peoples in the spirit of international peace, human rights and harmony".

Full membership of the organisation is limited to parties from nations with a majority Ahmadi population. Parties from countries with significant Ahmadi minorities, above 10% of the total population, may apply for observer status in the organisation.

𝗡𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻𝘀 𝗲𝗹𝗶𝗴𝗶𝗯𝗹𝗲 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝗳𝘂𝗹𝗹 𝗺𝗲𝗺𝗯𝗲𝗿𝘀𝗵𝗶𝗽

• Al-Badara
• Barmenia
• Jakania
• Jelbania
• Kafuristan
• Kalopia
• Talmoria

𝗢𝗿𝗴𝗮𝗻𝘀 𝗼𝗳 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗢𝗔𝗖

• Ahmadi Summit

The annual meeting of the heads of parties and movements with full membership status.

• OAC Commission

The Commission serves as the executive branch of the organisation. It consists of the leaders of the 5 leading member parties at any given time. The first Commission consisted of representatives from its five founding parties.

Mehmed al-Razama (Banu al-Razama, Jakania)
Jago Cavrsrmko Ujmokai (Jelbanian Ahmadi Republican Party, Jelbania)
Sa'di Abd al-Malik (Kafuri Democratic Party, Kafuristan)
Binali Kırmızıgül (Socialist Populist Party, Kalopia)
Alhous Mbadinuju (National Democratic Party, Talmoria)

• General Assembly

The General Assembly consists of delegates nominated by each members party, provided it holds representation in its domestic legislature. Each party may nominate 3 delegates to serve for a renewable five-year term.

𝗣𝗼𝗹𝗶𝘁𝗶𝗰𝗮𝗹 𝗽𝗼𝘀𝗶𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻𝘀 𝗼𝗳 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗢𝗔𝗖

Seat A of the Security Council: Hawu Mumenhes
Seat B of the Security Council: Jelbania
Seat C of the Security Council: Kalistan
Seat D of the Security Council: Talmoria


This organization was founded by the Banu al-Razama in June 4096.

Member List[?]

There are three levels of membership:

This organization has 38 member parties.

Active Members

  National Democratic Party (NDP)Leadership
 Yeni PartiLeadership
 Anavatan PartisiFull
 Milli Cumhuriyet Kalkındırma PartisiFull
 Sofuoglu PartisiFull

Inactive Members

 Adaletçi PartiLeadership
 Al-Ittihad al-Ishtiraki ad-DimuqratiLeadership
 Banu al-RazamaLeadership
 Conservative Party of TalmoriaLeadership
 Hldjez Suadmjekestijo PrtaLeadership
 Jelbék Ám'ádsrlji Rekvaknsé PrtaLeadership
 Kafuri Democratic PartyLeadership
 Tayyār as-Salām wa al-DimuqrātiyaLeadership
 Ahmadic Workers PartyFull
 Ahmadism brotherhood PartyFull
 Ahmadist Proletarian Workers PartyFull
 Al'Baharia National FrontFull
 al-baharia terraFull
 Cakan Komünist PartisiFull
 Civic PartyFull
 Federal Nationalist Republican PartyFull
 Hizb al-Ba'athFull
 Hizb AlnnahdaFull
 Hukuk ve Refah PartisiFull
 Israist National Party (INP)Full
 Kalopian National PartyFull
 Krsyjogadé trzy Wrntué PrtaFull
 Modern Bağımsız PartiFull
 Nationalist Party of TalmoriaFull
 Party of Jakanian Union and ProgressFull
 Progressive Green PartyFull
 Tayar SadaqaFull
 The new order / Yeni düzenFull
 Twelfth Unionist RallyFull
 Ulusal Liberal PartiFull
 Wafd PartyFull
  Kobura National Congress (KNC)Candidate
 League of Communist VanguardsCandidate

National Distribution

Membership of this organization is divided over the following nations:

Jakan Cumhuriyeti (Jakania)11
al-Jumhuriat al-Shaebiatu al-Badara (People's Republic Of Badara)7
Esinsundu Empire, Talmoria6
al-Mamlakah al-Qalbiyah al-Majaliyah (Majalite Kingdom of Kafuristan)4
Δημοκρατία της Καλοπί-Σιφίνας (Republic of Kalopi-Siphina)4
Jelbék Taghék Rekvakns (Federal Republic of Jelbania)3
Prtastaték Rekvakns Brmestán (Federal Republic of Barmenistan)1
Yetebaberuti Menigišitati ya Kobura (United Kingdoms of Cobura)1
Solentian Social Republic1

Random fact: Players should not role-play characters without the consent of the owner, and if they find they have role-played the character beyond what the owner intended, they should withdraw or amend the role-play appropriately.

Random quote: "The proletarians of the world have nothing to lose but their chains. They have a world to win. Workers of all countries: Unite!" Karl Marx

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 202