Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: March 4354
Next month in: 01:42:07
Server time: 14:17:52, February 25, 2018 CET
Currently online (11): Ajax | CivilixXXX | drilon99 | folsom | Jabotinsky22 | JamieBradshaw | Kraiser | Lionking009 | macmckeown | Mbites2 | Ropstens väktare | Record: 63 on 23:28:53, August 06, 2007 CET

Religious Cooperation Union[?]


The Religious Cooperation Union (RCU) seeks to unite nations of different religions in order to prevent distrust and hostility over cultural differences. All parties are welcome to join and may affiliate themselves with the sub-unions within the organizations. Tolerance and common sense are expected during discussions from all party members. Each Party may send a delegate to represent themselves. Members are welcome to bring up any complaints they have with religious strife within their country and internationally.

The current religious sub-unions are:
- Hosianism
- Ahmadism
- Yeudism
- Daenism
- Paganism/traditional religions
- Atheism/Secularism
(Note: More Unions will be added if necessary)

--RCU Presiding Board—
Elections for the Leaders of each religious Union shall be held every 10 years or as deemed fit by the Presiding Officer.

Presiding Officer: Marinus Lucius, Conservative Monarchist Party (CMP)
Leader of the Hosian Union: (PHD)
Leader of the Ahmadi Union: Sultan Jareer I (OOC: Party Ownership still undecided)
Leader of the Daeist Union: Miss Jamie-lee Khalaf (Citizens!)
Leader of the Yeudi Union: Conservative Yeudish Party
Leader of the Pagan Union: Pharaoh Tutimaios Saksoure VI (Ity ꜣḥwt xꜣdt)
Leader of the Secular Union: David Prydain (VUP)

Nomination & Voting Procedures:
- Each party may nominate one candidate for a specific religious union. The union a candidate is running for should reflect the cultural demographics of the candidate’s nation.
- If no candidates for a union are nominated, the presiding officer shall appoint a party which is deemed to best reflect the interests of that religion.
- The candidate with the most amount of the votes shall win the union leadership.




This organization was founded by the Kafuri Democratic Party in August 4105.

Member List[?]

There are three levels of membership:

This organization has 69 member parties.

Active Members

 Conservative Monarchist PartyLeadership
  Ity ꜣḥwt xꜣdtLeadership
  (TE) Nationalkapitalistischer FlügelFull
 Freedom and Liberty Party of VoronaFull
  Jiyū Party of Sekowo (自由党)Full
  National Democratic Party (NDP)Full

Inactive Members

 Democratic Yeudish PartyLeadership
 Kafuri Democratic PartyLeadership
 Nemzeti SzövetségLeadership
 New Valruzia Unity Party (VUP)Leadership
 Old Valruzia Unity Party (VUP)Leadership
 Parti Hosianiste-Démocrate (PHD)Leadership
 Partito dei Democratici IstalianiLeadership
 Ahmadist Proletarian Workers PartyFull
 Anarchist Socialist PartyFull
 Auguri de Curia InserenusFull
 Biranist PartyFull
 Blue Democratic PartyFull
 Centre-Liberal PartyFull
 Chaphash PartyFull
 Cildanian Democratic Conservative PartyFull
  Cildanian National Party (PNC/CNS)Full
 Conservative Ordo Malleus (COM)Full
 Conservative PartyFull
 Democratic Alliance PartyFull
 Democratic CentristsFull
 Druidic Popular FrontFull
 Frente Conservador Patriota (FCP)Full
 Halkın Eylem PartisiFull
 Jelbék Ám'ádsrlji Rekvaknsé PrtaFull
 Kediler Demokrat PartisiFull
 Keymon communist partyFull
 Knowledgeable and Wise Imam SocietyFull
 le parti de l'unité nationaleFull
 Luthori People's Party (LPP)Full
 Malivian Reform PartyFull
 Narody Partia SocjalistycznaFull
 National Fascist Union (NFU)Full
 National Party of LuthoriFull
 Parti Libertarien (PL)Full
 Partia Hosanski-DemokratycznaFull
 Partidul Monarhist ConservatorFull
 Partidul Naţional ŢărănescFull
 Partidul Poporului Noului EndralonFull
 Poigne de Fer du Tout-PuissantFull
 Populist Reform PartyFull
 Rassemblement Aldurien (RA)Full
  Républicains McGovern (Stillmanists)Full
 Reform PartyFull
 Reformed Liberal Democratic PartyFull
 Religious Priority PartyFull
 Republikanac ParteiFull
 Revolutionary Anarcho-communist PartyFull
 Revolutionary Republican PartyFull
 Saridani National Socialist PartyFull
 Social Democratic PartyFull
 Tayar SadaqaFull
 True Conservatives - Reform LuthoriFull
 Union of CentristsFull
 Unity CongressFull
 Uniunea Hosia DemocratăFull
 Vanguardia Moral PartyFull
 Verenigde PartyFull
 Conservative Capitalist Party of PontesiCandidate
 Faşist ulusal partiCandidate
 Hosianist-Patriotique Aldurian PartiCandidate
 National FrontCandidate

National Distribution

Membership of this organization is divided over the following nations:

République d'Aldurie4
רפובליקת יידיש של ביתנו (Yeudish Republic of Beiteynu)4
Holy Luthori Empire4
Regnum di Klavia Okeanó (Kingdom of Klavia Okeano)3
Free State of Malivia3
Federal Republic of Mordusia3
Confederația Noului Endralon, Kizenia și Kuzaki (New Endralon / Kizenia)3
United Solentian Republic3
Rzeczpospolita Walruzyjska (Republic of Valruzia)3
Republic of Cildania2
República de Egelion2
Cakaniye Cumhuriyeti (Jakania)2
Μεγάλη Καλοπιακή Δημοκρατία (Great Kalopian Republic)2
Federal Republic of Likatonia2
The Republic of Pontesi2
République de Rildanor (Republic of Rildanor)2
Republiek van Seridjan (Republic of Saridan)2
Lýðveldið Telamon (Republic of Telamon)2
Republic of Vorona2
al-Jumhuriat al-Shaebiatu al-Badara (People's Republic Of Badara)1
Prtastaték Rekvakns Brmestán (Federal Republic of Barmenistan)1
Republic of Beluzia1
Freies Reich von Narikaton und Darnussien1
Confederation of St. Muron and Davostan1
Republic of Dolgava1
Grand Imperial Union of Dankuk (단국 대제국)1
A Magas Endralon Királyság (The High Kingdom of Endralon)1
Capitalist State of Hobrazia1
Vereinte Kaiserliche Kronländer von Hulsterreich und Gao-Soto / ホルソトラリア=御國帝冠領 (United Imperial Crownlands of Hulstria and Gao-Soto)1
Commonwealth of Hutori1
ḥꜥȝsu Mnhs (The Free Kingdom of Hawu Mumenhes)1
Repubblica Istaliana (Istalia)1
Jelbék H'ánknstat (Khanate of Jelbania)1
al-Khilāfah al-‘Tala'a (Thallerid Caliphate)1
États-Unis Canrillaises de Lourenne1
セコウォの帝国 (Empire of Sekowo)1
Esinsundu Empire, Talmoria1

Random fact: It usually takes up to an hour for election results to generate. During this time, the "Next Election" date is put forward a month, which is confusing. Do not worry! In a short time, the election result will generate and the "Next Election" date will then correct itself.

Random quote: "The experience of ages has shown that a man who works on the land is purer, nobler, higher, and more moral... Agriculture should be at the basis of everything." � Mikuláš Gogolský, Deltarian writer

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 357