Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: July 4352
Next month in: 02:11:33
Server time: 05:48:26, February 22, 2018 CET
Currently online (2): IsleofSalkuo | this is a test | Record: 63 on 23:28:53, August 06, 2007 CET

Terran Association of Free Trade (TERRASSOFT)[?]


In an attempt to build upon the work of previous similar treaties, organisations and arrangements, including but not limited to the International Free Trade Agreement (, the Free Trade League ( and the Terran Free Trade Agreement (, the Foreign Affairs Ministry of the Confederation of Kizenia, Kuzakiului and New Endralon has produced the 'Terran Association of Free Trade (TERRASSOFT)' in order to reduce barriers to proliferating free trade and promoting international economic cooperation. Which will bring prosperity and wealth to all of TERRA and benefit the lowest on the economic ladder.

Former Director of TERRASSOFT Gogu Sollomovici has begun the process for establishing TERRASSOFT and the first meetings of its members can be found here:

This is the party organisation branch of TERRASOFT, any member party is permitted, as outlined in the treaty, to send two representatives to the Council of Factions:


This organization was founded by the Partidul Social Democrat in December 4112.

Member List[?]

There are three levels of membership:

This organization has 74 member parties.

Active Members

  Jiyū Party of Sekowo (自由党)Leadership
 Alleanza Radicale - I.p.I.Full
 Ciudadanía PluralistaFull
 Conservative party of LikatoniaFull
  Herut ‬ח‬) חרות‬)Full
 Partido Conservador PopularFull
 Partido Republicano TukarenseFull
 Pnték Prsakij Prta (Phalangists)Full
 Republican Centrist AllianceFull

Inactive Members

 Partidul Social DemocratLeadership
 Républicains LibérauxLeadership
  Centrist AllianceFull
 Davostan Democratic Socialist PartyFull
 Demokratische Einheit PartieFull
 Grand National PartyFull
 Libertären ParteiFull
 Likatonia People's PartyFull
 National Republic Party (NRP)Full
 Nationalist Party of Yindala (GMD)Full
 New Dawn OrderFull
 Parti RéformisteFull
 Partido da Frente LiberalFull
 Partido Liberal DemocráticoFull
 Partidul Poporului Noului EndralonFull
 Partito dei Democratici IstalianiFull
 Páirtí Liobrálach - Liberal PartyFull
 Reformed Liberal Democratic PartyFull
 United HutoriFull
 United LuthoriFull
 Yingdala Progressives (瑩進黨)Full
 Centre Party - Páirtí IonadCandidate
 Conservative PartyCandidate
 Constitutional Libertarian PartyCandidate
 Constitutionalist FactionCandidate
 Democracy PartyCandidate
 Democratic party of maliviaCandidate
 Demokratische ParteiCandidate
 Efficient Government PartyCandidate
 Egalitarian PartyCandidate
 Federal Democratic PartyCandidate
 Federalist Party (FPL)Candidate
 Kundrati Liberal AllianceCandidate
 Les Social-ProgressivesCandidate
 Liberal ConfederationCandidate
 Liberal FrontCandidate
 Liberal Party of DavostanCandidate
 Liberal Party of TalmoriaCandidate
 Libertarian PartyCandidate
 Liberty AllianceCandidate
 Lodamun Freedom PartyCandidate
 Mordusian Democratic UnionCandidate
 National Liberal Party (国民自由党)Candidate
 National people's partyCandidate
 Neoliberal AllianceCandidate
 New Democratic PartyCandidate
 New Valruzia Unity Party (VUP)Candidate
 Onafhankelijke Partij voor de VrijheidCandidate
 Partido NacionalCandidate
 Progressive Conservative PartyCandidate
 Republicano LiberalCandidate
 Royal house of salviaCandidate
 Socia Corporativista PartioCandidate
 Socia Libereco PartioCandidate
 Sons of the Republic MovementCandidate
 Telamonia Independent PartyCandidate
 The Conservative Party of Seluco-PontesiCandidate
 The Moderate PartyCandidate
 The Republic's Conservatives (The RCs)Candidate
 Unity PartyCandidate
 Volkspartei für Freiheit und DemokratieCandidate

National Distribution

Membership of this organization is divided over the following nations:

Federal Republic of Likatonia6
República de Egelion4
Republic of Cildania3
Republic of Dolgava3
瑩大磖國 (State of Indrala)3
Holy Luthori Empire3
Free State of Malivia3
Esinsundu Empire, Talmoria3
Lýðveldið Telamon (Republic of Telamon)3
República Democrática do Tukarali3
Freies Reich von Narikaton und Darnussien2
Confederation of St. Muron and Davostan2
Königreich Dorvik (Dorvik)2
Federal Union of Gaduridos2
Commonwealth of Hutori2
Repubblica Istaliana (Istalia)2
Poblacht na Kirlawa (Republic of Kirlawa)2
Unionis Kundrati2
2nd Great Democratic Republic of Lodamun2
États-Unis Canrillaises de Lourenne2
Confederația Noului Endralon, Kizenia și Kuzaki (New Endralon / Kizenia)2
The Republic of Pontesi2
セコウォの帝国 (Empire of Sekowo)2
Rzeczpospolita Walruzyjska (Republic of Valruzia)2
Respubliko de Zardugalo2
רפובליקת יידיש של ביתנו (Yeudish Republic of Beiteynu)1
የኩቦራ ስፔኖች አስተዳዳሪዎች (United Governorates of Cobura)1
Grand Imperial Union of Dankuk (단국 대제국)1
Bundesrepublik Dundorf1
United Republic of Kalistan1
Μεγάλη Καλοπιακή Δημοκρατία (Great Kalopian Republic)1
Federal Republic of Mordusia1
Тригунская Федерация (Trigunian Federation)1
Wrnukaék Konzknstat (Vanuku)1
Republic of Vorona1

Random fact: The term "Protocols" must not be used to describe any OOC (out-of-character) bill other than the Cultural Protocols.

Random quote: <script type="text/javascript"> google_ad_client = "ca-pub-2385483047681341"; google_ad_slot = "8054645962"; google_ad_width = 728; google_ad_height = 90; </script> <!-- Test --> <script type="text/javascript" src="//"> </script>"A conservative is a man with two perfectly good legs who, however, has never learned to walk forward." Franklin D. Roosevelt (1882 - 1945), radio address, Oct. 26, 1939

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 382