Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: November 4274
Next month in: 03:04:53
Server time: 20:55:06, September 19, 2017 CET
Currently online (11): Arapaima01 | catfish | Edward12345 | IntruderEmerald | Masionette11 | no_to_the_world | Skiller2 | tom1234 | Vesica5 | Yo mamma | Zanz9 | Record: 63 on 23:28:53, August 06, 2007 CET

Parties Against IUPU[?]


The International Unity Party Union (IUPU) has been backstabbing, warmongering, threatening, and saying lies. They want to rule over everything and we must stop them and protect the independence of individual nation!

All parties opposed to the IUPU is welcomed.

We encourage the member parties to convince their countries to join the anti-IUPU Union.

If you can't then you can help us by promoting policies and activities sabotaging the domineering efforts of the IUPU.


This organization was founded by the Aldegar Unity Party in January 4175.

Member List[?]

There are three levels of membership:

This organization has 25 member parties.

Active Members

 Cildanian Labour-Democratic AllianceCandidate
 Conservative Monarchist PartyCandidate
 Lodamese Nationalist CommitteeCandidate
 People's Plus PointCandidate
 Stanton HouseCandidate

Inactive Members

 Aldegar Unity PartyLeadership
 ✊ Raised Fist Party(Nayeerism)Candidate
 Conservative PartyCandidate
 🐘Aldegār Nationalist PartyCandidate
 🐘Liberal DemocratsCandidate
 Futurist PartyCandidate
 Jiyū Party of Sekowo (自由党)Candidate
 Kundrati Peace PartyCandidate
 Liberal Democratic PartyCandidate
 Libertären ParteiCandidate
 Ligue NationaleCandidate
 Partido Social LibertárioCandidate
 Partidul Național Popular SocialistCandidate
 Peoples PartyCandidate
 Telamonia Independent PartyCandidate
 Walruzja Naprzód!Candidate
 Yingdalan Grand Republic PartyCandidate

National Distribution

Membership of this organization is divided over the following nations:

Pādshāhi-ye Amjad-e Aldegār4
ḥꜥȝsu Mnhs (The Free Kingdom of Hawu Mumenhes)2
Unionis Kundrati2
Republic Of Telamonia2
Gweriniaeth Ddemocrataidd Aloria1
Republic of Beluzia1
Republic of Cildania1
Dorvische Republik (Dorvik)1
瑩大磖國 (State of Indrala)1
United Republic of Kalistan1
République Canrillaise de Kanjor1
Regnum di Klavia Okeanó (Kingdom of Klavia Okeano)1
2nd Great Democratic Republic of Lodamun1
Confederația Noului Endralon, Kizenia și Kuzaki (New Endralon / Kizenia)1
Sovereign Republic of Pontesia1
セコウォの帝国 (Empire of Sekowo)1
Res Publica Seluciae1
República Democrática do Tukarali1
Rzeczpospolita Walruzyjska (Republic of Valruzia)1

Random fact: Particracy has been running since 2005. Dorvik was Particracy's first nation, the Dorvik Social Democrats the first party and the International Greens the first Party Organisation.

Random quote: "A strong body makes the mind strong. As to the species of exercises, I advise the gun. While this gives moderate exercise to the body, it gives boldness, enterprise and independence to the mind. Games played with the ball, and others of that nature, are too violent for the body and stamp no character on the mind. Let your gun therefore be your constant companion of your walks." Thomas Jefferson to Peter Carr

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 137