Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: March 4425
Next month in: 02:11:50
Server time: 17:48:09, July 17, 2018 CET
Currently online (9): &Me | crobr | Dexter16 | JellyCow | Nicholas22222 | RIS | Sisyphus | Trigun22 | Yo mamma | Record: 63 on 23:28:53, August 06, 2007 CET

We are working on a brand new version of the game! If you want to stay informed, read our blog and register for our mailing list.

New Terran Order (NTO)[?]


Terra needs a new order which transcends traditional great power politics, instead emphasizing collective security, democracy, and self-determination.The New Terran Order (NTO) is an Organisation dedicated to making the world safe for people.

Please consider joining our International Political Group. We will soon be looking to follow this up with an International Treaty for nations to consider joining the NTO World Group.

The NTO is here to support free people who are resisting attempted subjugation by armed minorities or by outside pressures; because totalitarian regimes coerce free people, they represent a threat to international peace and national security.


The NTO transcends traditional borders, welcoming Parties, politicians and people from all of Terra. It has an international retreat in Fort William, Orange, Luthori; where it hosts annual conferences to share stories, spread manifestos and promote ideals (


Current Chair of the International Political Group: Frederick Stinson of the Luthori Royalists

NTO Political Group Director: Louis Alf

NTO Communications Director: Marcellette Noémie

NTO World Group Director: Nata Yulia

NTO Campaigns Director: Justus Koenraad

NTO Programmes Director: Anja Felizitas


The Goals of the NTO are many, but the 10-point plan outlined below establishes the basis of the NTO's work, ideology, position and mindset;

-End poverty in all its forms everywhere.
-End hunger, achieve food security, achieve improved nutrition and promote sustainable agriculture.
-Ensure healthy lives and promote well-being for all at all ages.
-Ensure inclusive & equitable quality education and promote lifelong learning opportunities for all .
-Ensure availability and sustainable management of water and sanitation for all.
-Ensure access to affordable, reliable, sustainable and modern energy for all.
-Promote sustained, inclusive and sustainable economic growth, full and productive employment and decent work for all.
-Build resilient infrastructure, promote inclusive and sustainable industrialization and foster innovation.
-Reduce inequality within and among nations.
-Make cities and human settlements inclusive, safe, resilient and sustainable.


This organization was founded by the White Rose in January 4228.

Member List[?]

There are three levels of membership:

This organization has 91 member parties.

Active Members

 White RoseLeadership
 Ár Ré - Party for KirlawaFull
  変化する (Change)Full
 Conservative PartyFull
  De Liberale KonservativeFull
 👑 A Királyi Ház SyldaviaFull
  Gaduridos Communist Party (PAG)Full
 Kaminskiist Workers Revolutionary FrontFull
 New Green Party of LodamunFull
 Zergonska Stranka - Zergon PártFull

Inactive Members

 Beluzia People's PartyFull
  Centrist AllianceFull
 Centrist Party of BaltusiaFull
 Coalition Nationale ConservatriceFull
 社會改革黨 (SRP)Full
 Dankuk’s National Party Of AwesomenessFull
 Democratic Libertarian PartyFull
 Democratic PartyFull
 Democratic-Republican PartyFull
 Demokrātiskās Alianses Partija (DAP)Full
 Dolgavan Conservative PartyFull
 Economic Future PartyFull
 Eguaglianza e LibertàFull
 Factio LiberalisFull
 Federalist PartyFull
 Feminism for MaliviaFull
 Freedom PartyFull
 Freedom Party of LodamunFull
 Front Nouveau CanrillaiseFull
 Global Communization Council of TerraFull
 Grand Parti Libertaire de KanjorFull
  Great National Republican GuardFull
 Green SocialistsFull
 Hausu Kāsutāku-SagūFull
 Hausu Serujaku-RabuzubāguFull
 Hosian LeagueFull
 Hutori ProgressivesFull
 ISDP (Imperial Social Democratic Party)Full
 Αναρχία για ΌλουςFull
 Kalopikón Ethnikí DýnamiFull
 Khilafat MovementFull
 League of Communist VanguardsFull
 Les ConservateursFull
 Liberal Democratic PartyFull
 Liberale ParteiFull
 Libertarian Socialist PartyFull
 Lodamese Nationalist CommitteeFull
 Luthori Imperialist PartyFull
 Mordusia First!Full
 Nacionālistu Sociālā PartijaFull
 National Liberal Party (国民自由党)Full
 National Unity Party(NUP)Full
 Neoliberal AllianceFull
 New Dawn OrderFull
 One NationFull
 Parti Libèral CanrillaiseFull
 Parti libéral de bon sensFull
 Partido Demócrata de EgelionFull
 Partido Eco-AnimalistaFull
 Páirtí an Lucht Oibre - Labour PartyFull
 Páirtí Liobrálach - Liberal PartyFull
 Progressive PartyFull
 Républicains LibérauxFull
 Reconstruire l'ancien (RA)Full
 Republikanac ParteiFull
 Royalist Liberal PartyFull
 Rutanian Peace PartyFull
 Social Democratic PartyFull
 Social Democratic PartyFull
 Social Federalist PartyFull
 Socialist Party (社会党)Full
 Socialist Party of DavostanFull
 Sofuoglu PartisiFull
 Sozialistische Einheitspartei DundorfsFull
 Stanton HouseFull
 The Republic's Conservatives (The RCs)Full
 Unity Labour PartyFull
 Vorona National Party (VNP)Full
 Vrijheid PartijFull
 Wolf Party 🐺Full
 Workers' United FrontFull
 Wrnukaék Grná Prta (WGP) 🌼Full
 Yamanchu Movement (山人運動)Full
 Democratic Socialist Party of BeluziaCandidate
 Nationaldemokratische VolksparteiCandidate
 Partido Comunista para el PuebloCandidate

National Distribution

Membership of this organization is divided over the following nations:

Republic of Beluzia6
Holy Luthori Empire6
Republic of Dolgava4
Grand Imperial Union of Dankuk (단국 대제국)4
2nd Great Democratic Republic of Lodamun4
Constitutional Republic of Sekowo (セコウォの憲法共和国)4
Fédération de Canrille, Alduria3
República Federal de Egelion3
Endraloni Szövetségi Köztársaság (Federal Republic of Endralon)3
Vereinte Kaiserliche Kronländer von Hulsterreich und Gao-Soto / Barento Kaisaritchu Kuronrenda bon Harusotoraik undo Mikuni / ホルソトラリア=御國帝冠領 (United Imperial Crownlands of Hulstria and Gao-Soto)3
Μεγάλη Καλοπιακή Δημοκρατία (Great Kalopian Republic)3
La République de Kanjor et La Tondelle3
Poblacht na Kirlawa (Republic of Kirlawa)3
Free State of Malivia3
Gweriniaeth Aloria2
Ewiges Thalleristisches Reich von Narikaton2
Confederation of St. Muron and Davostan2
Dundorfische Demokratische Republik (DDR)2
Federal Union of Gaduridos2
瑩大磖國 (State of Indrala)2
Jumhuriyyat al-Qalb al-Ma'atraniyyah (Kafuristan)2
Forbundsrepublikken Kazulmark (Kazulia)2
Unionis Kundrati2
Federal Republic of Likatonia2
Тригунская Республика / Trigunskaya Respublika (Trigunian Republic)2
Cynewīse Fāronlandes (Deltaria Nova)2
جمهورية بدارة الاشتراكية (Socialist Republic of Badara)1
Jemhewra-ye Aldegār (Republic of Aldegar)1
Commonwealth of Hutori1
Repubblica Istaliana (Istalia)1
Cakaniye Cumhuriyeti (Jakania)1
Jez Jelbek Jeztaghe (Great Jelbek Steppe)1
United Republic of Kalistan1
Republic of Mordusia1
République de Rildanor (Republic of Rildanor)1
Commonwealth of Rutania1
Esinsundu Empire, the Kingdom of Talmoria1
Lýðveldið Tælmörk (Republic of Telamon)1
Rzeczpospolita Walruzyjska (Republic of Valruzia)1
Wrnukaék Konzknstat (Vanuku)1

Random fact: "Game mechanics comes first." For example, if a currently-enforced bill sets out one law, then a player cannot claim the government has set out a contradictory law.

Random quote: "The spread of evil is the symptom of a vacuum. Whenever evil wins, it is only by default: by the moral failure of those who evade the fact that there can be no compromise on basic principles." Ayn Rand

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 467