Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: November 4274
Next month in: 02:52:15
Server time: 21:07:44, September 19, 2017 CET
Currently online (14): Akhenaten | Arapaima01 | Bousou Shojo | Carter Aaron Scott | IntruderEmerald | James2393 | lulus | Masionette11 | nationalsocdem | QV97 | RedReaper3 | Skiller2 | Yo mamma | Zanz9 | Record: 63 on 23:28:53, August 06, 2007 CET

Establishment of Youth Departments Organisation (EYDO)[?]


Welcome to the official page of the Establishment of Youth Departments Organisation (EYDO)!

If you ratify for this treaty, your party's youth department will be officially recognized as an organisation on the Terran Association of Youth Department Establishments Organisation (TAYDEO). This will be beneficial for:

▪ Preparing a new generation of politicians to run and present your party the best as possible now and in the future
▪ Making sure that your party's ideologies will pass to a new generation to make sure that the valuable ideologies of your party will never be forgotten
▪ Increasing the enthusiasm in politics among the youth, with as final goal to increase the amount of casted votes in future elections to make sure that our great democracy will be protected and carried out the best as possible.

We hope we can establish a community in which children can be told about the great mechanism of politics and people will be connected and united in ideologies and dreams. Together, we can lift the next generations to the next level, and protect our valuable democracy!

The EYDO Commission under command of honoured member of the Assemblée Nationale de la République Lourennais of the PDNL Anne-Laure Savon-Dubois.


This organization was founded by the Parti Démocratique National Lourennais in June 4233.

Member List[?]

There are three levels of membership:

This organization has 49 member parties.

Active Members

 Apocalypse Party of GaduridosFull
  Democratic PartyFull
 Fronte RadicaleFull
 Libertà e ProgressoFull
 Lodamese Nationalist CommitteeFull
  Sozialistische Einheitspartei DundorfsFull
  Workers' United FrontFull
  Blau Thalleristische Allianz DeltariaCandidate
  Partido Liberal DemocráticoCandidate
 Partido Nacional DemocráticoCandidate
  Ulusal Liberal PartiCandidate
 Vorona National Party (VNP)Candidate

Inactive Members

 Parti Démocratique National LourennaisLeadership
 Conservative PartyFull
 Demokrātiskās Alianses Partija (DAP)Full
 Eguaglianza e LibertàFull
 Federalist PartyFull
 Front Gauche (FG)Full
 Grand Parti Libertaire de KanjorFull
 Hosian FrontFull
  Kalopikón Ethnikí DýnamiFull
 Labour Republican Party(LRP)Full
 Liberal Democratic PartyFull
 Liberale vir SeridjanFull
 Liri Komunitare Partia HobraziaFull
 Luthori Anarchist FederationFull
 Narikatonische VolksparteiFull
 Nationale Liberale ParteiFull
 Ni Faros!Full
 Parti Libèral CanrillaiseFull
 Progressive PartyFull
 Republican-Democratic PartyFull
 Rutanian People's PartyFull
 Socia Libereco PartioFull
 Social Conservative PartyFull
 Sons of the Republic MovementFull
 the Union of Hobrazian FascistsFull
 United Democratic LeftFull
 Uniunea Democrată NaționalăFull
 Vanguardia Moral PartyFull
 Dundorfische Nationalistische AllianzCandidate
 Kalistani People's Liberation FrontCandidate
 Libertarian Socialism PartyCandidate
 SUPER INDIA PartyCandidate
 The Republic's Conservatives (The RCs)Candidate
 Union Républicaine DémocratiqueCandidate

National Distribution

Membership of this organization is divided over the following nations:

República de Egelion3
Federal Union of Gaduridos3
Repubblica Istaliana (Istalia)3
Republic of Talmoria3
Republic of Beluzia2
Vereinigtes Königreich von Narikaton und Darnussien2
Volksrepublik Dundorf2
State of Hobrazia2
République Lourennais (Republic of Lourenne)2
Republic of Vorona2
al-Jumhuriat al-Aishtirakiat al-Thawriat al-Mutahida al-Badara (Revolutionary Federated Socialist Republic of Badara)1
République D'Aldurie1
Gweriniaeth Ddemocrataidd Aloria1
Yetebaberuti Menigišitati ya Kobura (United Kingdoms of Cobura)1
Confederation of St. Muron and Davostan1
Deltárska Ríša1
Dolgavijas Republika (Dolgavia)1
瑩大磖國 (State of Indrala)1
Büyük Cakan Cumhuriyeti (Jakania)1
Kai Nrzilyk Rekvakns Jelbé (People's Democratic Republic of Jelbania)1
United Republic of Kalistan1
Central Majatran Confederation (Kalopia)1
République Canrillaise de Kanjor1
Unionis Kundrati1
2nd Great Democratic Republic of Lodamun1
Holy Luthori Empire1
Federal Republic of Mordusia1
Confederația Noului Endralon, Kizenia și Kuzaki (New Endralon / Kizenia)1
République de Rildanor (Republic of Rildanor)1
Commonwealth of Rutania1
Republiek van Seridjan (Republic of Saridan)1
セコウォの帝国 (Empire of Sekowo)1
Solentian Social Republic1
Respubliko de Zardugalo1

Random fact: Characters are considered to be "owned" by the player who first mentioned or created them. In practice, players may share responsibility for role-playing a character, but ultimate authority rests with the owner.

Random quote: "Benefits should be conferred gradually; and in that way they will taste better." - Niccolo Machiavelli

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 257