Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: November 4305
Next month in: 01:44:03
Server time: 22:15:56, November 20, 2017 CET
Currently online (25): Aymane2 | dsbhsp | Eddie123 | Frizzlemonkey3000 | Gates3 | Kraiser | kryptoniteO | lms20038 | Locodave | ManagerDan | Matinarazu | Mbites2 | mg2685a | morganiiilll | RedReaper999 | Rex_2 | RubenPT | Ryouta_12 | Simd | Vesica5 | Vladimir32 | Wildebergious | Wilson_Roosevelt | Yeti | _Argus | Record: 63 on 23:28:53, August 06, 2007 CET

Terran Anarchist Confederation[?]



The Terran Anarchist Confederation is an International Organisation of Social Anarchist, Anarchist Communist, Anarchist Syndicalist, Anarchist Collectivist and Libertarian Socialist Federations, Parties and Unions. Its main Aims are to establish an Anarchist Social Order throughout Terra.
It seeks to end capitalism and the state through the implementation of consensus based directly democratic processes on a political economic and social level.

Centralization: Federalist
Civil Rights: Permissive
Ecology: Environmentalist
Foreign Relations: Internationalist
Government Responsibilities: Small Government
Market: Regulator
Military: Pacifist
Morality: Progressive
Religion: Secular

It is run off a consensus based directly democratic system.
It was founded in March 4241.

Current and Past Branches:
-Anarkhistskaya Kommunisticheskaya Sovet (Inactive)
-Luthori Anarchist Federation (Active)
-Revolutionary Anarcho-Communist Party (Active)

Terran Anarchist Confederation
'Liberty, Equality, Solidarity Forever!'

Terranskaya Anarkhistskaya Konfederatsiya
'Svoboda, ravenstvo, solidarnost' Navsegda!'

Terranische Anarchistische Konföderation
'Freiheit, Gleichheit, Solidarität Für Immer!'

Confederazione Anarchica Terrestre
'Libertà, Uguaglianza, Solidarietà Per Sempre!'

Teranikí Anarchikí Synomospondía
'Elefthería, Isótita, Allilengýi Gia Pánta!'


This organization was founded by the Anarkhistskaya kommunisticheskaya Sovet in March 4241.

Member List[?]

There are three levels of membership:

This organization has 3 member parties.

Active Members

 Revolutionary Anarcho-communist PartyFull

Inactive Members

 Anarkhistskaya kommunisticheskaya SovetLeadership
 Luthori Anarchist FederationLeadership

National Distribution

Membership of this organization is divided over the following nations:

The United Federal Republic of Great Luthori1
Тригунская Федерация (Trigunian Federation)1

Random fact: When elections in a country are held, all bills in the voting phase are reset to the debate phase.

Random quote: "When there's a single thief, it's robbery. When there are a thousand thieves, it's taxation. " -Vanya Cohen

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 27