Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: January 4426
Next month in: 00:24:36
Server time: 11:35:23, July 19, 2018 CET
Currently online (5): &Me | andreas schulz | Eagle | Mr.God_2 | Nicholas22222 | Record: 63 on 23:28:53, August 06, 2007 CET

We are working on a brand new version of the game! If you want to stay informed, read our blog and register for our mailing list.

Liberal Environmentalists[?]


The Liberal Environmentalists hope that one day the environment will be clean, fresh, and beautiful.


This organization was founded by the Democratic Green Party in June 2193.

Member List[?]

There are three levels of membership:

This organization has 112 member parties.

Active Members

  Green Party of KirlawaLeadership
 De Liberale KonservativeFull
 Kaminskiist Workers Revolutionary FrontFull
  La Gauche/Les Verts (LV)Full
 Partiya Demokratîk a AzadFull
  Social Democratic Party of BaltusiaFull
  Unione dei Liberal Democratici - i.p.Full
 Volksallianz der Umwelt ⚘Full

Inactive Members

 BDSP un Beys fun Yisserles-BinyomenLeadership
 Capitalists Under Plutocratic AuspicesLeadership
 ChaZown / Democratic Zionist Labor PartyLeadership
 Coburan Reform PartyLeadership
 Democratic Green PartyLeadership
 Greenish Liberal Democratic SocialistsLeadership
 Liberal PartyLeadership
 New Labour PartyLeadership
 Progressive PartyLeadership
 Progressive Green PartyLeadership
 Animal AllianceFull
 Athlorcaea People´s PartyFull
 Baltusian Democratic Green Party (BDGP)Full
 Bawrai PartyFull
 Clann na PoblachtaFull
  Coalition of Progressive Aldurians (CPA)Full
 Conservative LiberalsFull
 Dark-Light Green Communist PartyFull
 Demo-Christian AlternativeFull
 Democratic party of maliviaFull
 Democratic Party of Sekowo (民主党)Full
 Demokratikus Liberális PártFull
 Die SozialdemokratenFull
 Eightfold PartyFull
 Factio LibertatisFull
 Fair and Equal World PartyFull
 Grüne Partei-Freiheit AllianzFull
 Green Allaince Party (Grønn Allianse)Full
 Green Earth PartyFull
 Green Freedom PartyFull
 Green PartyFull
 Green Party of AloriaFull
 Green Party of BeluziaFull
 Green Socialist PartyFull
 Green Worker's PartyFull
 Hosian Republican Capicialist PartyFull
 Independent Party of KirlawaFull
 Jiyū Party of Sekowo (自由党)Full
 Kundrati Liberal AllianceFull
 La Populara ElektoFull
 Labouristick StranaFull
 Liberaalne BlokkFull
 Liberal Action LeagueFull
 Liberal Green PartyFull
 Liberal LeagueFull
 Liberal Leftist PartyFull
 Liberal PartyFull
 Liberal Party (Liberale Parti)Full
 Liberal Party of DavostanFull
 Liberal Party of TalmoriaFull
 Libertarian PartyFull
 Liberté Sociale (IAML, ILM)Full
 Lourenne Democratic PartyFull
 Military PartyFull
 Modern Economic Party of CoburaFull
 Modern Liberal PartyFull
 Mordusian Democratic Socialist PartyFull
 Mordusian Green PartyFull
 National Party (NP)Full
 National Party of SekowoFull
 New DemocratsFull
 New Liberal Party of CoburaFull
 New Socialist PartyFull
 Ocean Submarine League of ProgressFull
 Our PartyFull
 Parti du DeveloppementFull
 Partia Robotnicza HobraziaFull
 Partido Democrtico Social VerdeFull
 Peacekeepers NationalFull
  People's PartyFull
 Populist Reform PartyFull
 Pro-life Communist AllianceFull
 Progressive Liberal UnionFull
 Radical Liberal Party of DranlandFull
 Radikaldemokratische ParteiFull
 Reform PartyFull
 Reformed Liberal Democratic PartyFull
 Republican PartyFull
 Secularist, Socialist Party of BaltusiaFull
 Social Democractic Party of GaduridosFull
 Social Democrat PartyFull
 Social Democratic PartyFull
 Social Democratic Party of KeymonFull
 Social Liberal PartyFull
 Socialist PartyFull
 The Centre PartyFull
 The Humanist Liberal PartyFull
 Union of Green Market-SocialistsFull
 United Democratic Action PartyFull
 United Democratic CaucusFull
 United for PeaceFull
 United Left Party of DorvikFull
 United Leftist FrontFull
 United Liberal Reform PartyFull
 Unity CongressFull
 Unity Labour PartyFull
 Worker's MovementFull
 Wrnukaék Grná Prta (WGP) 🌼Full
 דיפאקולוגיה DeepEcologyPartyFull
 Dolgavan Progressive PartyCandidate
 Factio LiberalisCandidate
 Folkets Demokratiske AllianseCandidate
 Green UnionCandidate

National Distribution

Membership of this organization is divided over the following nations:

Republic of Mordusia8
Poblacht na Kirlawa (Republic of Kirlawa)6
Forbundsrepublikken Kazulmark (Kazulia)5
Esinsundu Empire, የኩቦራ ስፔኖች አስተዳዳሪዎች (United Governorates of Cobura)4
Commonwealth of Hutori4
Fédération de Canrille, Lourenne4
Free State of Malivia4
Constitutional Republic of Sekowo (セコウォの憲法共和国)4
Krsyiji Brmék Onsmifrndé Knstat3
רפובליקת יידיש של ביתנו (Yeudish Republic of Beiteynu)3
Republic of Beluzia3
Confederation of St. Muron and Davostan3
𐌲𐍂𐌰𐌽𐌳 𐍀𐍂𐌹𐌽𐍃ᵻˈ𐍀𐌰𐌻ᵻ𐍄𐌹 𐌳𐌴𐌻𐍄𐌰𐍂𐌹 (Grand Principality of Deltaria)3
Republic of Dolgava3
Grand Imperial Union of Dankuk (단국 대제국)3
Vereinte Kaiserliche Kronländer von Hulsterreich und Gao-Soto / Barento Kaisaritchu Kuronrenda bon Harusotoraik undo Mikuni / ホルソトラリア=御國帝冠領 (United Imperial Crownlands of Hulstria and Gao-Soto)3
Cynewīse Fāronlandes (Deltaria Nova)3
Jemhewra-ye Aldegār (Republic of Aldegar)2
Fédération de Canrille, Alduria2
Ewiges Thalleristisches Reich von Narikaton2
Bundesrepublik Dorvik2
Federal Union of Gaduridos2
Koinopoliteía de Klavia Okeanó (Commonwealth of Klavia Okeanó)2
Unionis Kundrati2
Holy Luthori Empire2
Confederația Noului Endralon, Kizenia și Kuzaki (New Endralon / Kizenia)2
Commonwealth of Rutania2
Res Publica Seluciae2
Wrnukaék Konzknstat (Vanuku)2
جمهورية بدارة الاشتراكية (Socialist Republic of Badara)1
Gweriniaeth Aloria1
Federal Kingdom of Cildania1
Dundorfische Demokratische Republik (DDR)1
Endraloni Szövetségi Köztársaság (Federal Republic of Endralon)1
Capitalist State of Hobrazia1
Repubblica Istaliana (Istalia)1
Jez Jelbek Jeztaghe (Great Jelbek Steppe)1
United Republic of Kalistan1
2nd Great Democratic Republic of Lodamun1
Pnték Jeznyfkaiék Hldjogad/Rei Publicae Dynasticae Pontesiae (Pontesian Dynastic Commonwealth)1
République de Rildanor (Republic of Rildanor)1
United Solentian Republic1
Esinsundu Empire, the Kingdom of Talmoria1
Lýðveldið Tælmörk (Republic of Telamon)1
República Democrática do Tukarali1
Rzeczpospolita Walruzyjska (Republic of Valruzia)1

Random fact: Head to the Language Assistance Requests thread to receive and offer help with translations:

Random quote: "Democracy means simply the bludgeoning of the people by the people for the people." Oscar Wilde

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 572