Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: November 4353
Next month in: 03:21:44
Server time: 20:38:15, February 24, 2018 CET
Currently online (11): 13shinitai | Ajax | Archangel_1 | Conservatopia | drilon99 | Drudzaey | JoeBiden | LabMan90 | Libertarianx-tian | marc6788 | ReddyJel | Record: 63 on 23:28:53, August 06, 2007 CET

Tripartite Alliance

This treaty was drafted in May 3722 by the Jezhrje Knstatak Prta.

Status: ratification[?]


Imperialism and communism continues to threaten the free nations of the world, corrupt regimes try to undermine the sovereignty of the true nations of Terra. Yet those days will end, as a new world order has appeared. Three brothers on the coast of Majatra will stand united as one tripartite. The founding nations of Deltaria, Jelbania and Vanuku together have formed the Tripartite Alliance. For unity, strength and justice.

Article I

All member states pledge to defend any other member state that is attacked. United we stand against the imperialists and communists.

Article II

The member states will go into the next level of military cooperation, attaching units together to form an active united standing army that can act as a rapid deployment force to assist any member state in times of need.

Article III

Member states will try to forge a united economy that is self-sustainable by removing tariffs on each other and prefering member states when it comes to imports and exports.

Article IV

The Tripartite Alliance can only go to war if the three founding nations, Vanuku, Deltaria, Jelbania, are in favour unanimously.

Article V

The diplomatic headquarters for the Tripartite Alliance will be in the middle nation, Jelbania. The financial departments will be located in Deltaria while the executive headquarters in times of war will be located in a secure place in Vanuku.

Article VI

Every member state will send two experienced diplomats to the diplomatic headquarters in Jelbania, together these diplomats form the Council of the Tripartite. Members of the member state cabinets can join them at all times, they are led by an elected Chairman who serves a 10 year term.

Article VIII

During times of war a united command is established to enable smoother communication. Who commands this per conflict differs, as nations take turns. For the first conflict the Commander will be a Vanukuian officer.

Article IX

Annual meetings will be held in one of the headquarters of the Alliance where all issues may be discussed related to national, international and the Alliance.

Article X

All nations opposing communism and imperialism while in favour of monarchism, liberalism or federalism may join the Tripartite Alliance after being granted approval by the founding nations (Jelbania, Deltaria, Vanuku).


The treaty consists of the following articles.


The treaty has been formally ratified by the following nations.


Pending Ratifications


The treaty contains no articles that can be verified.


You need to be logged in to view the section on ratification.

Ratification Map

Ratification Map

Random fact: Particracy isn't just a game, it also has a forum, where players meet up to discuss role-playing, talk about in-game stuff, run their own newspaper or organisation and even discuss non-game and real-life issues! Check it out:

Random quote: "A liberal is a man or a woman or a child who looks forward to a better day, a more tranquil night, and a bright, infinite future." Leonard Bernstein

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 22