Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: September 4439
Next month in: 00:27:05
Server time: 19:32:54, August 15, 2018 CET
Currently online (7): 777slippers | Bacchus | ImpaleRginos242 | lulus | marsicano | TRCan | Zeppelin | Record: 63 on 23:28:53, August 06, 2007 CET

We are working on a brand new version of the game! If you want to stay informed, read our blog and register for our mailing list.

CSCO International Affairs Diplomatic Protocol

This treaty was drafted in September 3868 by the All-Dorvischer Verband.

Status: ratification[?]


This treaty, officially known as the Collective Security and Cooperation Organization International Affairs Diplomatic Protocol, hereby known as the treaty, is a legally binding treaty. The treaty is hereby created to enhance matters of security and cooperation among member states of the CSCO and throughout the world.

Article I - Signatories of this treaty shall permit other signatories to establish an embassy and appoint an ambassador to each signatory nation;

Article II - Signatories of this treaty shall permit other signatories to establish a consulate and appoint a consular official in the city where the nation has the largest minority population;

Article III - Signatories of this treaty shall do whatever possible to protect and ensure that diplomatic officials are protected and if they cannot meet the protection expectations they are to inform the CSCO and signatory embassy of impending danger or potential danger;

Article III - Signatories of this treaty shall commit to attempt to resolve issues through diplomacy and political discussion.

As a signatory of this treaty, I hereby agree to adhere to the articles outlined above and the common principles of the CSCO,


The treaty consists of the following articles.


The treaty has been formally ratified by the following nations.

Jumhiriyyat Badariya d-Dimuqratiyya (Democratic Republic of Badara)May 4399
I Dimokratía tou Kéimon (The Keymon Republic)July 4398
Federal Constitutional Republic of PontesiApril 4384
Federal Kingdom of CildaniaJune 4306
Wrnukaék Konzknstat (Vanuku)May 4275
רפובליקת יידיש של ביתנו (Yeudish Republic of Beiteynu)August 4004
República Federal de EgelionJanuary 3990
BaltusiaFebruary 3958
Soviet People's Republic of the Federated States of MaliviaFebruary 3949
Cynewīse Fāronlandes (Deltaria Nova)September 3937
Dorvisch RepublikJanuary 3930
2nd Great Democratic Republic of LodamunMay 3895
Krsyiji Brmék Onsmifrndé KnstatAugust 3889
République de Rildanor (Republic of Rildanor)April 3886
Grand Imperial Union of Dankuk (단국 대제국)April 3885
Vereinte Kaiserliche Kronländer von Hulsterreich und Gao-Soto / Barento Kaisaritchu Kuronrenda bon Harusotoraik undo Mikuni / ホルソトラリア=御國帝冠領 (United Imperial Crownlands of Hulstria and Gao-Soto)March 3885
Republiek van Seridjan (Republic of Saridan)January 3873
Esinsundu Empire, የኩቦራ ስፔኖች አስተዳዳሪዎች (United Governorates of Cobura)July 3870
Populara Respubliko de ZardugalMarch 3870
Capitalist State of HobraziaDecember 3869
Federal Union of GaduridosDecember 3869
Commonwealth of RutaniaJune 3869
Republic of BeluziaJune 3869
Esinsundu Empire, Hawu MumenhesJune 3869
Forbundsrepublikken Kazulmark (Kazulia)May 3869

Pending Ratifications


The treaty contains no articles that can be verified.


You need to be logged in to view the section on ratification.

Ratification Map

Ratification Map

Random fact: The economic aspect to the game has not been deeply developed, but each nation does have a currency and some of these currencies have been assigned names. For more information and details of the suggested exchange rates, see . The LOD or Lodamun Dollar is the strongest currency and has traditionally been used as the unit of measurement for international economic comparisons.

Random quote: "Liberty means responsibility. That is why most men dread it." � George Bernard Shaw

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 22