Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: January 5146
Next month in: 01:20:43
Server time: 18:39:16, July 07, 2022 CET
Currently online (3): DueWizard70 | HansOlof | NuclearGandhi01 | Record: 63 on 23:13:00, July 26, 2019 CET

We are working on a brand new version of the game! If you want to stay informed, read our blog and register for our mailing list.

The Kanjor Official Diplomatic Treaty

This treaty was drafted in September 4739 by the Le Congrès du Peuple.

Status: ratification[?]


This treaty and set of standards, officially known as 'The Kanjor Official Diplomatic Treaty', hereby known as the 'treaty' herein, is hereby created to develop and enhance matters of security and cooperation among Kanjor and its allies throughout the Terra.

Article I - The signatory nations shall permit other signatories to establish an official embassy and appoint an ambassador to each signatory nation;

Article II - Signatories of this treaty shall permit other signatories to establish a consulate and appoint a consul in the city of their choice;

Article III - Signatories of this treaty shall do whatever possible to protect and ensure that diplomatic bodies represented in their nations are protected, and in case of impossibility, they shall inform the diplomatic bodies of immediate or previsible danger;

Article III - The signatory nations shall commit to solve issues through diplomacy and political discussion.

As a signatory of this treaty, we hereby agree to comply with the articles outlined above, the common principles that rules in international affairs and to respect diplomatic cooperation.



The treaty consists of the following articles.


The treaty has been formally ratified by the following nations.

Sameinað Konungsríki Tælmörks og Suðureyja (Telamon)November 5024
République d'Alduria (Alduria)March 4912
Teyrnas Aloria/Königreich Aloria (Aloria)July 4892
Medinat Beiteinu (Beiteynu)February 4864
Reino de Egelion (Egelion)July 4772
Aŭgustana Imperio (Zardugal)July 4755
Commonwealth of Lodamun (Lodamun)July 4754
Confederaţie Noului Endralo și a Chizână/Újndrálon és Kizénia Államszövetsége (New Endralon and Kizenia)January 4754
United States of Baltusia (Baltusia)August 4751
Jumhuriat al-Badara al-Diymuqratia (Badara)November 4750
Dundorfische Demokratische Republik (Dundorf)October 4748
República de Tukarali (Tukarali)July 4742
Kalopikí Dimokratía (Kalopia)August 4741
Dewleta nû ya Barmenia (Barmenistan)August 4741
Republic of Likatonia (Likatonia)December 4740
Sociālistiskā Republika Dolgavas (Dolgava)November 4740
Federal Republic of Gaduridos (Gaduridos)November 4740
Pontesi hanrapetut’yun (Pontesi)October 4740
Repubblika ta Cildania (Cildania)September 4740
Jelbék H'ánknstat (Jelbe)September 4740
Commune Rildanorienne (Rildanor)September 4740
Republic of Kalistan (Kalistan)August 4740
Ijoba Itusile ti Talmoria (Talmoria)July 4740
Jemhewra Aldegar (Aldegar)July 4740
Königreich Dorvik (Dorvik)June 4740
Impero Istaliano (Istalia)May 4740
Royaume Uni de Kanjor (Kanjor)May 4740

Pending Ratifications


The treaty contains no articles that can be verified.


You need to be logged in to view the section on ratification.

Ratification Map

Ratification Map

Random fact: "Kubrk" is a Jelbic word that has the colloquial meaning "old man" or "geezer".

Random quote: "When we're unemployed, we're called lazy; when the whites are unemployed it's called a depression." - Jesse Jackson

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 22