Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: January 5146
Next month in: 01:48:33
Server time: 18:11:26, July 07, 2022 CET
Currently online (2): BC | sacha34 | Record: 63 on 23:13:00, July 26, 2019 CET

We are working on a brand new version of the game! If you want to stay informed, read our blog and register for our mailing list.

International Agreement on Nuclear Non-Proliferation (IANN)

This treaty was drafted in June 4856 by the Zarqan Ferqh / Zarqan Fraksija.

Status: ratification[?]


All signatory countries affirm the existence of nuclear weapons pose an inherent risk to the future of humanity and that it is in the interest of all nations to seek to pursue multilateral nuclear disarmament. For this reason, all signatory countries recognise and affirm World Congress Security Council Resolution 97 (

Article I- Recognised nuclear powers
All signatory countries recognise the designation of certain countries as "recognised nuclear powers" and that these countries shall be determined through the passage of a resolution by the World Congress Security Council. All signatory countries acknowledge that these countries may possess nuclear weaponry under specific conditions. Furthermore they recognise that among these conditions are: commitment never to launch a nuclear first strike, not to aid other nations in seeking nuclear weapons technology and commitment in principle to pursue multilateral nuclear disarmament.

Article II- Other countries
All signatory countries affirm that no country other than the "recognised nuclear powers" shall ever attempt to acquire nuclear weapons technology.


The treaty consists of the following articles.


The treaty has been formally ratified by the following nations.

Unionis Kundrati (Kundrati)May 5142
Rìoghachd na Rutha (Rutania)December 5072
Pontesi hanrapetut’yun (Pontesi)April 5063
Cakaniye Cumhuriyeti (Jakania)October 4921
Dewleta nû ya Barmenia (Barmenistan)June 4908
Königreich Dorvik (Dorvik)August 4897
Reino de Egelion (Egelion)December 4872
Aŭgustana Imperio (Zardugal)February 4860
Commune Rildanorienne (Rildanor)September 4857
Velká říše Deltariánská (Deltaria)May 4857
Federale Democratische Republiek / Demokratische Bundesrepublik Narikaton und Darnussia (Narikaton and Darnussia)May 4857
Jemhewra Aldegar (Aldegar)February 4857

Pending Ratifications


The following nations (27 in total) are not in compliance to the articles outlined in this treaty.

The following nations (31 in total) are in compliance.


You need to be logged in to view the section on ratification.

Ratification Map

Ratification Map

Random fact: Real-life quotations may be used in Particracy, but the real-life speaker or author should always be referenced in an OOC (out-of-character) note alongside the quotation.

Random quote: "I do not believe in the creed professed by the Jewish church, by the Roman church, by the Greek church, by the Turkish church, by the Protestant church, nor by any church that I know of. My own mind is my own church." - Thomas Paine

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 28