Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: September 4624
Next month in: 01:02:10
Server time: 02:57:49, August 26, 2019 CET
Currently online (5): Chitin | edmond_burke | owch | RulesRef | wwwmmm | Record: 63 on 23:13:00, July 26, 2019 CET

We are working on a brand new version of the game! If you want to stay informed, read our blog and register for our mailing list.

Nation Comparison

Nomination for Security Council Seat B. (For more information, see )


Gweriniaeth Aloria
Kivonian Empire (Davostan)
Ndrálonai Nagy Királyság (Endralon)
Republic of Beluzia
Holy Luthorian Empire (Luthori)
Capitalist State of Hobrazia
Commonwealth of Hutori
Federal Republic of Likatonia
Rzeczpospolita Walruzyjska (Republic of Valruzia)
República Democrática do Tukarali
United Republic of Kalistan
Dowlat-e Keshvar Aldegar (Imperial State of Aldegar)
Republiek van Seridjan (Republic of Saridan)
République de Rildanor (Republic of Rildanor)
瑩大磖國 (State of Yingdala)
Comunitatea Zyldavisze-Chizână (Zyldav-Kizenian Commonwealth)
República Federal de Egelion
it-Tielet Imperu Mqaddes ta 'Cildania
Jelbék H'ák'ánknstat (Jelbék Khaganate) (Jelbania)
Brmék Jezvraljogadsrlji Rekvakns (Barmenistani Social Republic)
Serenissima Res Publica Pontesiae (Most Serene Republic of Pontesi)
Federal Republic Hulstria and Gao-Soto (Hulstria and Gao-Soto)
Kongeriket Kazulmark (Kazulia)
生古塢天帝国 (Sekouo Ten-Teikoku)


Federal Union of Gaduridos
Royaume de Kanjor
Dolgavas Sadraudzība (Commonwealth of Dolgava)
Radical Republic of Keymon
Jumhuriyyat al-Qalb al-Ma'atraniyyah (Kafuristan)
Cynewīse Fāronlandes (Deltaria Nova)


Kalopian Dimokratía (Kalopian Republic)


Bundesrepublik Dorvik (Federal Republic of Dorvik)
Metzistische Republik Dundorf (Metzist Republic of Dundorf)
Unionis Kundrati
Federal Socialist Republic of Hawu-Ikradon
Res Publica Seluciae
Wrnukaék Konzknstat (Vanuku)
Second Kyo Empire (Dankuk)
Royaume Uni de Lourenne
Talmori ka Faamamara (Kingdom of Talmoria)


Commonwealth of Rutania
Republic of Mordusia
Democratic Solentian Republic (Solentia)


United States of Baltusia


Poblacht na Kirlawa (Republic of Kirlawa)
Bundesrepublik Narikaton und Darnussia / Bondsrepubliek Narikaton en Darnussia
Tælmörengar Ríkið (Telamon)
2nd Co-operative Federative Republic of Lodamun
République Fédérale d'Aldurie (Federal Republic of Alduria)
Impero Istaliano (Istalia)


Tsardom of Trigunia (Trigunia)
La Granda Imperio de Zardugal (Zardugal)


أحمدي سلطنة بدارة (Badara)
Yetebaberuti ya Kobura (Union of Cobura)


מדינת ביתנו (State of Beiteynu)


Federal Republic of Malivia
Velké říše Deltarska (Grand Empire of Deltaria)


Cakaniye Birleşik Komünleri/The United Communes of Jakania (Jakania)

Random fact: Any RP law granting extraordinary "emergency powers" or dictator-like powers to a government must be passed by at least a 2/3rds majority, but may always be overturned by a simple majority vote of the legislature.

Random quote: <script type="text/javascript"> google_ad_client = "ca-pub-2385483047681341"; google_ad_slot = "8054645962"; google_ad_width = 728; google_ad_height = 90; </script> <!-- Test --> <script type="text/javascript" src="//"> </script>"Zardugal. . . very successfully almost managed to implement democracy on a global scale, a millennia ago. With a seat in the Security Council we can do it again." � Dr. Phoebe Ĥoniato, The Face of Stop the Slavers - Vote for Zardugal, a campaign supporting Zardugal's bid for the 4112 World Congress Security Council elections

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 35