Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: July 4352
Next month in: 03:36:21
Server time: 04:23:38, February 22, 2018 CET
Currently online (6): cb156020 | CrownedLime747 | dmwilliam92 | Nasania | PhilG | SebbyTheNebby | Record: 63 on 23:28:53, August 06, 2007 CET

The Rocc Cola® Group[?]


The Rocc Cola® Group is the largest Soft Drink manufacturer in the Federal Republic of Hutori. The Rocc Cola Group was founded by the inventor of Rocc Cola, Kendall L. Wayne, in 3970. Wayne developed the formula while attending Bishop University in the 3960s. The formula presented a new and unique taste to the market, immediately setting sales records in the Province of Roccato before being marketed and sold in all provinces of the Federal Republic of Hutori. Rocc-Cola was briefly sold n stores in Lourenne and soon will be available in the Federal Republic of Beluzia.

The Rocc Cola® Group is currently seeking global investors to help move into the global market by buying Franchising Licenses. Interested parties are to contact the Group, via the Liberal Party of Hutori, the Federalist Party or Progressive Conservative Party of Hutori, to inquire about all deals (franchising, ownership issues, etc).


Key People:
- Chairman of the Board of Directors -

1. Frederick Steuart (4175 - Present)

- Board of Directors -
1. Allen Wayne
2. Marcus Grant
3. Alexander Carmichael
4. Thomas Lexington
5. Reginald McNamara
6. Torrie Core
7. Zelda Bishop
8. Xander Ross
9. Eric Busch
10. Louis Yvres

- Chief Executive Officer -

1. Oscar Darrow (4180 - Present)

- Chief Financial Officer -

1. Alex Mills (4180 - Present)

- Chief Operating Officer -

1. Todd Jackson (4180 - Present)

- Chief Legal Officer -

1. Adam McLaughlin (4180 - Present)


Breakdown of Current Ownership:

Steuart Foundation - 21% of (private) shares
Lexington Estate - 10% of (private) shares
Carmichael Family - 10% of (private) shares
Gold Lion Capital - 10% of (private) shares
Publicly Traded Shares - 49% of shares

Global Distribution Headquarters:

1. Federal Republic of Hutori
- Headquarters in Axminster, Adelia.
- Distribution Centers in all five provinces of Hutori

Subsidiaries and Franchisees:

1. Federal Republic of Beluzia
- Fort Thorne, Palos
- Franchise President: TBA
- Franchise Financial Officer: TBA

2. Holy Luthori Empire
- Fort William, Orange
- Franchise President: TBA
- Franchise Financial Officer: TBA

3. Federal Union of Gaduridos
- Gadur, Marligantos
- Franchise President: TBA
- Franchise Financial Officer: TBA

4. People's Republic of Sekowo
- Ichugachi, Nishishan
- Franchise President: TBA
- Franchise Financial Officer: TBA

5. Pontesian Republic
- Dawnstar, Bazileum
- Franchise President: Gaius Pulcher
- Franchise Financial Officer: Lucc Murray

Former Subsidiaries and Franchisees:

1. Republic of Lourenne (4025 - 4035)
- Palais Doyle, Outannais
- Last Franchise President: Louis Yves
- Last Franchise Financial Officer: Jacque Jardine


This organization was founded by the Liberal Party of Hutori in March 3973.

Member List[?]

There are three levels of membership:

This organization has 20 member parties.

Active Members

  Jiyū Party of Sekowo (自由党)Full

Inactive Members

 Factio Liberalis PonteaLeadership
 Federalist PartyLeadership
 Liberal Party of HutoriLeadership
 Liberal Party of HutoriLeadership
 Partidul Poporului Noului EndralonLeadership
 Zardio Nova Libereco PartioLeadership
 Beluzia Corporate PartyFull
  Coalition of Progressive Aldurians (CPA)Full
 Demokratikus Liberális PártFull
 New Athlorcaean DawnFull
 Progressive Conservative Party Of HutoriFull
 Reformed Liberal Democratic PartyFull
 Stanton HouseFull
 Cœur d'AldurieCandidate
 Drumf OrganisationCandidate
 Nationalist Party of KanjorCandidate
 Patriot Party of HutoriCandidate
 Royal house of salviaCandidate
 TheEpicGoofy PartyCandidate

National Distribution

Membership of this organization is divided over the following nations:

Commonwealth of Hutori7
République d'Aldurie2
Republic of Beluzia2
Confederația Noului Endralon, Kizenia și Kuzaki (New Endralon / Kizenia)2
al-Jumhuriat al-Shaebiatu al-Badara (People's Republic Of Badara)1
Royaume de Kanjor1
Free State of Malivia1
The Republic of Pontesi1
セコウォの帝国 (Empire of Sekowo)1
Republic of Vorona1
Respubliko de Zardugalo1

Random fact: Particracy does not allow real-life brand names (eg. Coca Cola, McDonalds, Microsoft). However, in the case of military equipment brand names it is permitted to use simple number-letter combinations (eg. T-90 and F-22) borrowed from real life, and also simple generic names, like those of animals (eg. Leopard and Jaguar).

Random quote: "Public schools are government-established, politician- and bureaucrat-controlled, fully politicized, taxpayer-supported, authoritarian socialist institutions. In fact, the public-school system is one of the purest examples of socialism existing in America." Thomas L. Johnson

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 112