Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: September 4410
Next month in: 00:17:13
Server time: 19:42:46, June 18, 2018 CET
Currently online (11): 124mm10 | blendi | gavinjgrotegut | Irene-Chan | Marcellosaurus | Metacomet2 | Nem.Mintha | RIS | Sean ODempsey | SeanODempsey | toro42 | Record: 63 on 23:28:53, August 06, 2007 CET

We are working on a brand new version of the game! If you want to stay informed, read our blog and register for our mailing list.

The Atheist Ultimatum[?]


This organization is dedicated to spreading the truth of Atheism to every corner of the globe. This organization is dedicated to the ideas of anti-theism. We are all striving to create a world without religion; the ultimate utopia...the ultimate dream.


This organization was founded by the Dovani Resurrection Coalition in June 2503.

Member List[?]

There are three levels of membership:

This organization has 121 member parties.

Active Members

 Kaminskiist Workers Revolutionary FrontLeadership
  Socialist Party of BaltusiaLeadership
  Sozialistische Einheitspartei DundorfsLeadership
  Communist Workers PartyFull
 Nationale Arbeiterpartei-VolksfrontFull

Inactive Members

 Alliance Socialiste DémocratiqueLeadership
 Association Socialiste RévolutionnaireLeadership
 Democratic Nationalists PartyLeadership
 Democratic Socialist UnionLeadership
 Dovani Resurrection CoalitionLeadership
 Folks Revolusjonr Kommunistiske PartiLeadership
  Great National Republican GuardLeadership
 Grotto CombinationLeadership
 Keymon Capitalist ActionLeadership
 Loyalistes de LyvelinesLeadership
 Minshuu Kakumei Kyoosan-TooLeadership
 Nacionālistu Tautas Partija LikatonijaLeadership
 National Capitalism PartyLeadership
 Revolucia Partio de KoburoLeadership
 Revolutionary Anarcho-communist PartyLeadership
 The Liberal PinksLeadership
 Al'Badaran Socialist PartyFull
 Alderdath Progrisati LagajaFull
 Alianco AteistaFull
 Alorian Communist PartyFull
 Anarchist-Atheist Alliance (AAA)Full
 Anarcho Syndicalist FrontFull
 Anarcho-Socialist Revolutionary PartyFull
 Archo-Antitheist AgendaFull
 Athlorcaean Liberal Party (R)Full
 Austonean Social DemocratsFull
 ☭ Dundorfische Kommunistische ParteiFull
 Bøsser og TosserFull
 Beluzian National PartyFull
 Bloc Libral - Soldats du KanjorFull
 Bund der Demokraten und LiberalenFull
 Call Of AldegariansFull
 Civic Party of KundratiFull
 Classical Liberal Independence PartyFull
 Communist Coalition of BeluziaFull
 Communist Party of JelbaniaFull
 Communist Party of RutaniaFull
  Communist Party of TelamoniaFull
 Communist Workers' FrontFull
 CSA Communist Party of the DPRKFull
 CSA Radical Left PartyFull
 Democratic Marxist Party (BIC)Full
 Democratic PartyFull
 Democratic party of maliviaFull
 Direct Democracy MovementFull
  Новый Левый Фронт(НЛ)Full
 Energia Nova Communist PartyFull
 Free dranland socialist partyFull
 Freeborn Luthorians/Freeborn CoalitionFull
 Frente Nacional Radical Extrema Derecha Full
 Green Party of RutaniaFull
  Humanic Republicanist PartyFull
 Imperial Union of HobraziaFull
 Isràkifrndélyk PrtaFull
 Jakanian People's Union (JPU)Full
 Keymon National PartyFull
 Keymonite People's AllianceFull
 Kirlawan National Party (Leftists)Full
 League of Social DemocratsFull
 Left Alternative PartyFull
 Liberal Party of HutoriFull
  Liberal Social Democratic PartyFull
 Libetarian Communist UnionFull
 Metzism movement party of PontesiFull
 Mouvement Socialiste RildanorienFull
 National Atheist PartyFull
 National Atheist PartyFull
 National Socialist PartyFull
 New Labour PartyFull
 New Socialist PartyFull
 New Whig PartyFull
 Parti RépublicainFull
 Partia Robotnicza HobraziaFull
 Partido Comunista De EgelionFull
 Partido Socialista Ateo de EgelionFull
 Partie Rouge LibertaireFull
 Partito Comunista SicilianoFull
 Party of the People of AloriaFull
 People's Atheist PartyFull
 People's Revolutionary CommitteeFull
 Progressive Secularists PartyFull
 Républicains pour AlduriaFull
 Reformed Liberal Democratic PartyFull
 Republican National AllianceFull
 Republican Patriciate CoalitionFull
 Revolucn Strana DeltrskaFull
 Revolutionary Communist MovementFull
 Revolutionary Free Workers PartyFull
 Revolutionary Socialist PartyFull
 Revolutionary Workers' PartyFull
 Rifondazione Social-ComunistaFull
 Secular Imperialist PartyFull
 Secularist, Socialist Party of BaltusiaFull
 Seldonist Cognitive PartyFull
 Selucian Front for National RenaissanceFull
  Sociaaldemocratisch Republikeinse PartijFull
 Social Republican AllianceFull
 Social Revolutionary PartyFull
 Social Technocratic Transhumanist PartyFull
 Socialist Front of SeluciaFull
 Socialist PartyFull
 Socialist Party (SP)Full
 Socialist Party - United Left FrontFull
 Socialist Party of CoburaFull
 Socialist-Republicans of Deltaria NovaFull
 Solentian Secular Realist PartyFull
 Sozialistische Solidarität AllianzFull
 The Green Manalishi PartyFull
 Union Dmocrate LibertarienFull
 United Hosnian Worker's FrontFull
 United Leftist FrontFull
 Vznešený Deltárske StranaFull
 Kommunistiche Partei DundorfsCandidate

National Distribution

Membership of this organization is divided over the following nations:

Dundorfische Demokratische Republik (DDR)6
Koinopoliteía de Klavia Okeanó (Commonwealth of Klavia Okeanó)6
United Al-Badaria Emirate Terra (Democratic Republic of Badara)5
Esinsundu Empire, የኩቦራ ስፔኖች አስተዳዳሪዎች (United Governorates of Cobura)5
Commonwealth of Hutori5
Res Publica Seluciae5
Republic of Beluzia4
Wrnukaék Konzknstat (Vanuku)4
Jemhewra-ye Aldegār (Republic of Aldegar)3
Gweriniaeth Aloria3
Federal Kingdom of Cildania3
𐌲𐍂𐌰𐌽𐌳 𐍀𐍂𐌹𐌽𐍃ᵻˈ𐍀𐌰𐌻ᵻ𐍄𐌹 𐌳𐌴𐌻𐍄𐌰𐍂𐌹 (Grand Principality of Deltaria)3
Reino de Egelion3
Szent Endralonk Birodalom (Holy Endralon Empire)3
Capitalist State of Hobrazia3
La République de Kanjor et La Tondelle3
Manrick Union, Kazulia / Manrick Union, Kazulmark3
Holy Luthori Empire3
République de Rildanor (Republic of Rildanor)3
United Solentian Republic3
Manrick Union, Telamon/Grenmark / Manrick Stéttarfélags, Tælmörk/Grænmörk3
Republic of Vorona3
Royaume d’Aldurie (Kingdom of Alduria)2
Grand Imperial Union of Dankuk (단국 대제국)2
Cakaniye Cumhuriyeti (Jakania)2
Poblacht na Kirlawa (Republic of Kirlawa)2
Unionis Kundrati2
2nd Great Democratic Republic of Lodamun2
Free State of Malivia2
Confederația Noului Endralon, Kizenia și Kuzaki (New Endralon / Kizenia)2
Pnték Jeznyfkaiék Hldjogad/Rei Publicae Dynasticae Pontesiae (Pontesian Dynastic Commonwealth)2
Commonwealth of Rutania2
רפובליקת יידיש של ביתנו (Yeudish Republic of Beiteynu)1
Confederation of St. Muron and Davostan1
Republic of Dolgava1
Arbeiterrepublik Dorvik1
Federal Union of Gaduridos1
Vereinte Kaiserliche Kronländer von Hulsterreich und Gao-Soto / Barento Kaisaritchu Kuronrenda bon Harusotoraik undo Mikuni / ホルソトラリア=御國帝冠領 (United Imperial Crownlands of Hulstria and Gao-Soto)1
瑩大磖國 (State of Indrala)1
Repubblica Istaliana (Istalia)1
Jez Jelbek Jeztaghe (Great Jelbek Steppe)1
Federal Republic of Likatonia1
État Canrillaise de Lourenne1
Commonwealth of Mordusia1
Republic of Talmoria1
Trigunian Soviet Federative Socialist Republic1
Konfederacio de Zardugalo (Zardugal)1

Random fact: You can inactivate yourself on your User Page. You will then lose all your seats but your party account won't be deleted, and your party's Visibility ratings will not diminish. Reactivation can be requested in the "Reactivation Requests" thread in the Moderation section of the Particracy Forum.

Random quote: "as Unterdorvik, Dundorf matters." �Zanzibar zu Klosterneuberg

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 617