Main | About | Tutorial | FAQ | Links | Wiki | Forum | World News | World Map | World Ranking | Nations | Electoral Calendar | Party Organizations | Treaties |
Login | Register |
Game Time: November 4351
Next month in: 03:43:00
Server time: 20:16:59, February 20, 2018 CET
Currently online (17): Arapaima99 | BreakDownSoul | CanSpice | cb156020 | Chasekarlo2 | Drudzaey | Farsun | JessAveryJA26 | Kazulium | Masionette11 | NatSocT | nleeo | Nova rei | The Basileus | Tiberius | TZanzarist | Yo mamma | Record: 63 on 23:28:53, August 06, 2007 CET

Nation Comparison

The use of cannabis for medicinal purposes.

The medicinal use of cannabis is illegal.

A Magas Endralon Királyság (The High Kingdom of Endralon)
Freies Reich von Narikaton und Darnussien
República Democrática do Tukarali
al-Khilāfah al-‘Tala'a (Thallerid Caliphate)

The legality of medicinal cannabis is established by local governments.

Commonwealth of Rutania
Republic of Beluzia
Republic of Dolgava
Тригунская Федерация (Trigunian Federation)
Jelbék H'ánknstat (Khanate of Jelbania)
רפובליקת יידיש של ביתנו (Yeudish Republic of Beiteynu)

Cannabis is legal as a sedative for patients in pain.

Königreich Dorvik (Dorvik)
Gweriniaeth Ddemocrataidd Aloria
Bundesrepublik Dundorf
Poblacht na Kirlawa (Republic of Kirlawa)
Confederation of St. Muron and Davostan
Unionis Kundrati
ḥꜥȝsu Mnhs (The Free Kingdom of Hawu Mumenhes)
Holy Luthori Empire
Capitalist State of Hobrazia
Free State of Malivia
Commonwealth of Hutori
Lýðveldið Telamon (Republic of Telamon)
Federal Republic of Likatonia
Rzeczpospolita Walruzyjska (Republic of Valruzia)
2nd Great Democratic Republic of Lodamun
United Republic of Kalistan
Federal Union of Gaduridos
Jomhuri-ye Aldegār (Aldegar)
Republiek van Seridjan (Republic of Saridan)
Federal Republic of Mordusia
République de Rildanor (Republic of Rildanor)
Royaume de Kanjor
République d'Aldurie
瑩大磖國 (State of Indrala)
Confederația Noului Endralon, Kizenia și Kuzaki (New Endralon / Kizenia)
República de Egelion
Res Publica Seluciae
Deltárska Ríša (Deltarian Empire)
Republic of Cildania
al-Jumhuriat al-Shaebiatu al-Badara (People's Republic Of Badara)
Repubblica Istaliana (Istalia)
Regnum di Klavia Okeanó (Kingdom of Klavia Okeano)
የኩቦራ ስፔኖች አስተዳዳሪዎች (United Governorates of Cobura)
United Solentian Republic
Μεγάλη Καλοπιακή Δημοκρατία (Great Kalopian Republic)
Cakaniye Cumhuriyeti (Jakania)
Respubliko de Zardugalo
Wrnukaék Konzknstat (Vanuku)
Prtastaték Rekvakns Brmestán (Federal Republic of Barmenistan)
The Republic of Pontesi
Vereinte Kaiserliche Kronländer von Hulsterreich und Gao-Soto / ホルソトラリア=御國帝冠領 (United Imperial Crownlands of Hulstria and Gao-Soto)
Grand Imperial Union of Dankuk (단국 대제국)
Forbundsrepublikken Kazulmark (Kazulia)
Republic of Vorona
セコウォの帝国 (Empire of Sekowo)
États-Unis Canrillaises de Lourenne
Esinsundu Empire, Talmoria

Random fact: It is possible for players in a Culturally Open nation to establish a Cultural Protocol if doing so would not reduce the overall number of Culturally Open nations below 10. The Cultural Protocol bill must be passed by a 2/3rds majority of all players with seats (not just those with seats who vote), and at least 2 players with seats must support the motion, both of whom must have been currently continuously active in the nation (ie. no inactivations) for at least 1 month.

Random quote: "A theory that seems to explain everything is just as good at explaining nothing"- Christopher Hitchens

This page was generated with PHP
Copyright 2004-2010 Wouter Lievens
Queries performed: 17